ECCO Transporter Leather Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. ECCO's Transporter shoes offer world-class comfort in an incredibly lightweight lace-up that's easy to put on and comfortable all day long.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimomaha from Nebraska on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Although I have many Ecco dress shoes, I was disappointed in this shoe because it did not seem to have the same arch support as the dress shoes. If you like a sole that is more flexible, then this might be a good shoe for you. I like a shoe that protects my feet especially if I am doing a lot of walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BP from Ohio on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Very good looking shoe but did not fit my feet for some reason. I was sorry that I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from California on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    These are great shoes and very comfortable. True to size. Looks a lot better than the photo. Shoe is great to wear with jeans or casual slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Old Hickory, TN on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    These shoes look great with khakis or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Philly on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    These have a poor finish to the leather. They arrived already scuffed. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No from No on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Poor quality leather and material inside of shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the Racer from Vail, Colorado on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I have a narrow foot and Ecco M width fits me every time. This is my 8th pair of Ecco shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Jon from Northwest Arkansas. Yes, we wear shoes. on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Easy site. Just be sure to know your conversion tables.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Good traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from East Brunswick, NJ on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    These and all Ecco shoes are great.

    The only problem is that Ecco shoes laces are terrible. They always break within the first 3 times I tie them. These broke, both of them, on the first time.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to fit from Seattle, WA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Excellent service from Sierra but the shoes were not what I expected (I am a long time Ecco user), so I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #