Customer Reviews Of:
ECCO Travelite Sporty Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. ECCO Travelite sporty Mary Jane shoes are ideal for daily adventures -- wet or dry. They feature a quick-drying synthetic and mesh upper with ECCO Receptor® technology that maximizes the power of each step.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.346153 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Santa Rosa,CA on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Can't wait to explore Puerto Rico in them !
    Breathable, my feet didn't smell in them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from upstate NY on Friday, July 27, 2012
    These are to replace my current pair which have had miles of use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Long Island, NY on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Great looking shoe - quite stylish and made my big feet look less so. BUT found cushioning lacking, and while they could have been comfortable for a short time, to me they were simply not all-day comfortable shoes, so sadly I returned them. If you have a narrower foot, perhaps an innersole would help.
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Shopper from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Good crossover from casual to casual-chic which is how I live. They are nice and roomy in the toe box, and a little too roomy in the heel, but adding a drug store heel&arch orthotic fixed that. They will be great for travel with all day walking comfort and nice enough looking to wear for dinner with black slacks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marion the librarian from Appalachia on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I bought these to wear to work in a library, even with dresses. My feet kill me even in flats, so I wanted something as cushy and supportive as a running shoe. These are not cushy, nor do they have arch support. BUT there is plenty of vertical room. I added my arch support inserts topped by a gel pad for the whole foot. Now they feel GREAT, and they're not as dorky looking as sneakers with a dress. And the cut-out heel makes them look sort of sandal-y for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dairylandpat from central wisconsin on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    These are comfortable and supportive for long walks on pavement and transition well to casual wear around town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jodiskier from South Dakota on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    These are so light and comfortable. The footbed is very well designed (I have plantar's) and these work so well for me. I wear them everywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photomaven from Montclair, NJ on Friday, April 27, 2012
    These are great for every day wear, and for walking! They fit perfectly, and really go with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Indpls, IN on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I have worn Ecco shoes before so expected them to feel a bit wide. These shoes are roomier than others I have worn. Will try adding a thin insole or two to "snug" things up. Will wear on a walking vacation this year.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Feels wide
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vi or northern CA. from NORTHERN CALIF. on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I choose ECCO ... usually expensive, but at SIERRA, ...moderate pricing.... on sale or with discount ... a REAL DEAL
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, ITS A MODIFIED SANDAL, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3