ECCO Vibration II Skimmer Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Part dainty slip-on, part sporty performance shoe, ECCO's Vibration II Skimmer shoes feature a breathable mesh upper, moisture-wicking contoured insole and a low-profile, feminine look.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by shopperbythesea from Carmel, CA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    My normal Ecco size is 39 and my American size is 8.5. I ordered two pairs of these shoes in 39 and the fit is perfect. Only problem was with the black pair that the inner seam in one area wasn't sewn properly which causes it to scratch against my foot. I have to wear a band-aid or something to protect my skin. I won't bother to return it since I like them. Totally comfortable. Not super supportive, but it's a trade-off for the lighter weight.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkie from charlotte, nc on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    These are so comfortable that it feels as if I am wearing nothing on my feet at all or at most a bedroom slipper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by touchy feet from Lorain, Ohio on Friday, June 1, 2012
    Bought these shoes for a New York trip. A lot of walking planned. Read the description of the shoes and reviews that they were great for walking. I have feet that don't deal well when walking...they hurt. A much needed good walking show was needed. These shoes caused blisters on first day and also made cutlike marks in the top of my feet causing severe pain when walking. I do not recommend these shoes at all for traveling and for any long walks.
    • Best Uses: Short distances, Sitting situations
    • Cons: For walking--POOR, Gave blisters first day, Not as Advertised, Poor arch support, Top ridge cut into foot, Unable to walk very long, Very uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Goes great with dresses, Goes great with jeans, Pretty, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Standing here at work from Upstate New York on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Comfy from day one. I have been wearing them over a week and haven't had any problems. I stand all day at work and my feet feel fine at the end of the day. They were true to size and seem like they will wear very well. Could use a little more arch support but I am will to add it with some inserts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shoes! from Georgia on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Had to go down half a size and now they fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rita from hillpoint, wi on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    i bought 2 pair of shoes and had to return both pair. these shoes looked cute and the design looked like they would be very comfortable. NOT! could barely get them on. very disappointed.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spnyc from Nyc on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I have lots of trouble finding comfortable shoes for walking around the city. These have a good fit and look much better than my tired sneakers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photomaven from Montclair, NJ on Friday, April 27, 2012
    These are used for casual wear, going out for dinner, and to dress up jeans with funky socks.

    Very happy with purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burp from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I have narrow feet, but not exceptionally narrow. I have worn Ecco shoes and I wanted them to work for me. From the pictures, they looked cute. But, they were too wide. And, they looked like I was wearing my grandfather's slippers. I sent them back. They might look fine on someone else's foot, though. I'm recommending them only because I respect the brand name.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gill from san jose ca on Friday, April 20, 2012
    around town
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.