Eduardo G. Venezia Venetian Loafer Shoes - French Calf Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. In a loafer style marked by longer, sleeker-looking fronts, Eduardo G.'s Venezia Venetian loafer shoes make a smooth transition into professional atmospheres with quality French calf leather.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 2.875000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by MomShopper from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Style and Quality were great. The shoes run small, so I had to return. I was very disappointed when I could not purchase a replacement in the black. There were still brown pairs available. I would purchase again if ever available in black in the larger size. My son loved them. Both of us agreeing on shoes is a feat in itself.
  • Reviewed by Nick from Elkhart, IN on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    These shoes look and feel stylish and current. I think the negative reviews regarding the quality of these shoes is misleading. They were not designed to be perfect. In my opinion they are crafted with quality materials and the shoemaker did a superb job. The issue I think is that reviewers are comparing these to a traditional high end dress shoe. In regards to the leather they are definitely stiff out of the box. In fact at first I thought they were too small, but within an hour of wearing them they fit great. However they are a narrower shoe so if you have even a little wider than normal feet I wouldn't recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark on ice from Carver, MN on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    These looked like very nice shoes but I could not even get them on my feet. I usually wear normal width shoes, though I am probably on the wide side of normal. These seemed extremely narrow. Length looked approximately true to size.
  • Reviewed by Ed in IT from Dublin, CA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I got this yesterday. For the first time after a couple of years, I am returning an item. I was considering exchange with a half size bigger but decided not because of poor quality - stitching is uneven, the pad inside is loose and the leather does not look expensive. Sierra is good value for me but not on this one. I realized that I pay shipping to return the order so I will now try to avoid buying shoes here. I have ordered 5 shoes in the past with Sierra for 10.5 size and this is first time it didn't fit - and I have to pay the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Boston, Ma on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    I really like the leather. Came early.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like new things from Milwaukee on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Very poor quality. I shop Sierra a lot of have never been disappointed like this.
    • Cons: Bad polish, The heal feel off
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jhamil from New Canaan, CT on Monday, December 26, 2011
    I was very disappointed; uncomfortable and the uneven stitching made them very unattractive.
    • Cons: Difficult to get on, Uneven stitching
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter Horseman from Jupiter, Florida on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Stylish and classic for looking your best.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews