El Naturalista Ikebana N127 Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by Spanish style and incredibly comfortable, El Naturalista’s Ikebana N127 thong sandals are handcrafted by Spanish shoe artisans using the finest leather, in a completely natural process.

  • Vegetable-tanned leather upper with handstitched cutouts
  • Leather lining
  • Leather-lined anatomical footbed
  • Natural rubber outsole
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in Spain
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jules from Oregon on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    The sandals are comfortable and cute but when I first put them on a pc of material on the part between my toes cut my foot. I cut the pc off and now they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Gert from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Love the look of these sandals, and their comfortable fit right out of the box. They do run a little bit short, so I would size up ordering them again. Very well made and cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dindin from Maryland on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I love Naturalista shoes. I always get compliments whenever I wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy style
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kazoo Kat from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Very comfortable, all leather thong style sandal. Great tread on the bottom too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Kayaker from Eastern NC on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I love comfortable shoes.... casual but with a little style. I think these will fit the bill. Some commented the thong was a little stiff and it is, but I think they will break in. Not too bad. I am going to wear them around the house and make a final decision. I initially ordered a size 37 because the chart said that fit 5.5-6 foot. I normally wear a size 6 in a regular shoe, 6.5 in my running shoes and 36 European shoes. I should have gone with my gut. The 37 was too big. The 36 seems to fit. My foot is a medium width. If I had a wide foot they would be too narrow. I love the green color, the foot bed and mostly the uniqueness of the shoe. They have a nice funky flair without being too "out there". I am a 53 year old woman that doesn't like to act my age.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Unique
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite from Alabama on Monday, August 8, 2011
    The footbed of these sandals is very soft, and they
    are very comfortable overall. They're even good for quite a bit of walking. Cute, too!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, July 8, 2011
    Well made and comfortable. This will be a good every day sandal. Looks good with pants, shorts and skirts.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bug42362 from georgia on Monday, June 20, 2011
    Love the style, the sole is a little thin in my opinion can feel objects when walking outside!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma J from somewhere in the sunny midwest on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    These are comfortable, very nice looking shoes that I find myself wearing in a variety of situations. My only complaint about them is the length - which is an odd mixture of being a bit too long in the toe and a bit too short in the foot. But, overall they work and I am happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Day from Alaska on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    These sandals seem very well constructed, and I like the style. Unusually good arch support. Wish they fit! I did follow the recommendation of "half sizes order down," and that did work for length -- unfortunately, I have a wide foot and these are probably B width. Ordering a half size down probably didn't help.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.