El Naturalista N095 Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Artsy, handstitched swirls atop a soft, matte leather upper lend a pretty, earthy appeal to El Naturalista's N095 Mary Jane shoes.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by April the Flight Attendant from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    I'm a flight attendant. Got these to wear with my pants. They are the cutest shoes and feel like they will be very, very comfortable. Nice price for a quality shoe. Thank you Sierra Trading Post. I love you!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reg from Austin, TX on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These are my second pair of these shoes. I LOVE them. This time I got the black ones, and they are gorgeous. I find the shoes to be very comfortable, and unique in design. I get complements almost every time I wear them. My first pair were brown ones, and they have held up well for a couple of years. The velcro closure on one of those older shoes is beginning to loose its stickiness but I'm sure I can get that repaired. The black is really nice. The leather varies a bit from grey to black, so the shoes do not have a pitch-black look. I love the artisan quality of these. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anicoo from Boston on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I do not own a car and walk up to 4 miles a day. I love these shoes. I am only 5ft so love the extra height while having comfort! I am a little worried about how the velcro close will hold up over time but I believe the shoes have a two year warranty. I also own boots made by the same company. Glad I discovered them!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock from Steamboat Springs, Co. on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Great for every day
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly K from Sarasota, FL on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I really like these shoes but I always seem to have trouble with closed back shoes rubbing the back of my ankle. I've been wearing them with socks and might have to get some moleskin pads...it might just be my wacky feet though. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by kiddiedoc from New Mexico on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    These shoes are unique and stylish. The color is versatile and goes with everything. I wear them to work, where I walk a lot, and they are extremely comfortable. I am pretty picky about shoe comfort, and am wary about buying shoes online, but these were so cute that I couldn't resist, and they are now my favorite shoes.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mieke from Calgary, Canada on Friday, December 9, 2011
    Great for really cold days.Super warm. Not overly stylish but still okay.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by promowanted from gilroy, CA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    3 words "I like it"
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearl Girl from Castle Rock, CO on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    These shoes are really cute and fun and very comfortable. I only sent them back because the did not fit my need for work shoes: they are too fun.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from Eureka, CA on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    I love the look and make of these shoes. The footbed is so cushiony. I usually wear a 36, but the 36 is too short for my foot--a very rare problem! The 37 is far too wide and flops around on my foot.

    I'm so disappointed!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.