El Naturalista N095 Iggdrasil Mary Jane Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Artsy, handstitched swirls atop a soft, matte leather upper lend a pretty, earthy appeal to El Naturalista's N095 Iggdrasil Mary Jane clogs.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.176470
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I walk a lot! from CA on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    According to what I read, I ordered a 38 for a size 8. Too small, now they don't have 39"s! Everything about the clog seemed very nice, well made, and supportive. I'm waiting for a 39 hopefully in not too long in green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorgirl from New York State on Friday, June 19, 2015
    I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and just right to wear skirts and capris. The ordering was a problem, though. On the page it says " runs large, order whole size smaller." I took this on faith and did so, and the shoes I received at first were a whole size too small! Then i had to pay the shipping cost to exchange them, when all I did was follow ordering directions. DON'T order a smaller size, order what you know your size is, friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Boston, NY on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    These shoes do have the perfect sole, height and longevity all while delivering all day comfort. Well made with some fun styles and colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole from Great NW! on Monday, June 8, 2015
    The notes with this pair of shoes said that they "run big" so I ordered one size smaller but they were too small, reordered my usual size and they were still too small so I am returning them and giving up!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Georgia on Monday, June 8, 2015
    Do not take the advice that the shoe runs large. I followed the advice and ordered a size down. I wear a 38, but I ordered a 37. I have to return the shoe because it is too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsPoi from NY on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    I have low, almost flat, arch and I found el naturalista Iggdrasil to be very comfy that I have 4 pairs. I can walk the whole day with no pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'cal from Oregon on Friday, May 22, 2015
    These fit true to size, not a size larger as the note on the website indicates. I bought the green ones, and I actually like the color (but it is light). They are good quality, comfortable shoes.
  • Reviewed by Lily from Colorado on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Just ordered, and like the last three reviews these absolutley don't run large. If anything, just the opposite.
  • Reviewed by Suzie from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    So disappointed I followed the "order one size smaller" direction from Sierra and now have to ship back because they are 1 size too small. I consistently wear a 38 but figured they knew something I didn't, like the manufacturer had missized this lot. Nope. 37 fit like a 37. I wonder how many other folks will be shipping these back due to the erroneous red-letter warning. Wonderful, cute, comfortable shoes if ordered in the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'cal from Oregon on Friday, May 15, 2015
    My only complaint is that these shoes are not too large fitting as the website indicated, they re true to size. After returning my too small pair, I have the right size in green. I actually like this shade (they are light) and love the shoe. Comfortable and cute.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #