El Naturalista N096 Iggdrasil Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The supple leather upper and fun handstitched swirls atop El Naturalista’s N096 Iggdrasil clogs lend an airy, fun style to any ensemble.

Average Rating based on 135 reviews 4.533333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Beautiful Oregon Coast on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    What a great shoe, wish there were more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonnie from California on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Again, haven't had a chance to wear these around...they look really well made, the color of the leather and the stitching are very nice. They fit well. I'm a size 6. But, they are a heavy shoe because of the material they made the bottom from - I guess on the good side, they should last a really long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oregon girl from eugene, oregon on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    These felt comfortable the moment I put them on. They are well made and cute too. I have feet problems so finding comfortable shoes is a challenge. These meet the challenge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from ohio on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    I like the looks and the fit. They are european made and I think they are from spain. I have size 36 and they fit great. Good toe box. The leather is a bit stiff and is taking me time to get use to it. Overall I like them. Great price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lejavu from Washington on Monday, November 2, 2015
    They are comfortable and easy to slip on and off. They fit my feet very well, and they are beautiful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neophyterunner from MN on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    incredibly comfortable and an eco friendly company. I want every color but I'm holding the line at 3. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogsisland from California on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    These are really cute shoes to wear with dresses, but I tried wearing them bare legged/foot & could tell the leather was going to cause a blister, so had to return them. Too bad because I really liked the shoes; otherwise they fit like a dream.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silviagk from California on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    Second pair of El Naturalistas that I own. They are very well made and attractive. The only down side is that they are a bit heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovelydestruction from Texas on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Love these. Worn my previous pair for years until I wore out the insides. Always got compliments-even from strangers. Last one asked where I got them. Note: shoes were many years old by that time.
  • Reviewed by Oldtreehugger from California on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    I bought these because of the price and cuteness...and was so thrilled at the comfort! I wish I had bought 2 pairs. I hope to see more of this brand with STP in the future. I am a new fan!

    I have had to try different styles and brands due to foot pain and the fact that I am on my feet all day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews