El Naturalista N096 Leather Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. The supple leather upper and fun handstitched swirls atop El Naturalista’s N096 clogs lend an airy, fun style to any ensemble.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from Missouri on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I wore out another pair of these in a different color because they are so comfortable. I also like the vee at the front that lets a bit of my funky socks show through.
  • Reviewed by kkb from texas on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I haven't tried this brand before but they are really cute. Even with shorts. They did rub the tops of my little toes the first time I wore them (without socks) though. I'll have to put some moleskin in them for next time. I wish the strap that goes over your foot was adjustable because it's just a smidge too long on me. Nothing I can't tolerate for such cute shoes though! I have a slim foot so if you have a fuller or wide foot, these probably are not for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverock from Colorado on Monday, August 25, 2014
    This is my second pair of these clogs. They are a bit snug out of the box but with one wearing mold to your feet. Very comfortable and I love the spiral stitching, primitive looking rubber sole and of course the frog on the tag and bottom. The only problem is once the heel wears down, they are done. My shoe maker wasn't able to add a new bottom to the heel to extend the life of the shoe because of the nature of the materials used. So they are a love them while you have them shoe. My first pair lasted about 2.5 years of frequent use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Monday, August 11, 2014
    El Naturalista shoes are the most complimented shoes I've ever owned!
  • Reviewed by NYer on the "Left" Coast :} from Northern Ca on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I love this company, and wanted to love these shoes... Size is right ( I wear a 9.5 and they fit perfect).. but they arrived and I'm serious, the shoes were ORANGE. Not the nice brown color pictured here. Great company, first pair of El Naturalista I have actually sent back.. too bad.
  • Reviewed by Susan LCMT from By the sea on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This shoe is the only one I can wear due to nerve problems in my feet. The support is not tight but the comfort makes up for that.
    You need to take a good look at the shoe when you receive them. I have received a few that had one darker than the other .
    Overall though...these shoes are top notch. Sizes DO vary.
  • Reviewed by mts from lake george on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Love these clogs
  • Reviewed by Shop Til you Drop from Colorado on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These clogs were comfortable when I first put them on--great arch support. They are great looking shoe--real leather and cool looking sole--different!
  • Reviewed by Susan LCMT from North Shore MA on Friday, October 11, 2013
    This shoe is very comfortable. This style offers subtle padding in the lining that allows the toes to grip and supports the arch gently. It is a wide shoe with a wide toe box. It does not squeak or make any noise on the floor which is important. It is solid and well made.
  • Reviewed by Arty dresser from Boston ma on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I knew friends who have sworn about these shoes for years and finally found a pair at Sierra for such a great price. I am super pleased with the amazing foot bed support and arty look. When I first put them on I called to my husband " I wish I'd bought these years ago."
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.