El Naturalista N096 Leather Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. The supple leather upper and fun handstitched swirls atop El Naturalista’s N096 clogs lend an airy, fun style to any ensemble.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Reviewed by NYer on the "Left" Coast :} from Northern Ca on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I love this company, and wanted to love these shoes... Size is right ( I wear a 9.5 and they fit perfect).. but they arrived and I'm serious, the shoes were ORANGE. Not the nice brown color pictured here. Great company, first pair of El Naturalista I have actually sent back.. too bad.
  • Reviewed by Susan LCMT from By the sea on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This shoe is the only one I can wear due to nerve problems in my feet. The support is not tight but the comfort makes up for that.
    You need to take a good look at the shoe when you receive them. I have received a few that had one darker than the other .
    Overall though...these shoes are top notch. Sizes DO vary.
  • Reviewed by mts from lake george on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Love these clogs
  • Reviewed by bargain shopper from Colorado on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These clogs were comfortable when I first put them on--great arch support. They are great looking shoe--real leather and cool looking sole--different!
  • Reviewed by Susan LCMT from North Shore MA on Friday, October 11, 2013
    This shoe is very comfortable. This style offers subtle padding in the lining that allows the toes to grip and supports the arch gently. It is a wide shoe with a wide toe box. It does not squeak or make any noise on the floor which is important. It is solid and well made.
  • Reviewed by Arty dresser from Boston ma on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I knew friends who have sworn about these shoes for years and finally found a pair at Sierra for such a great price. I am super pleased with the amazing foot bed support and arty look. When I first put them on I called to my husband " I wish I'd bought these years ago."
  • Reviewed by Mary from Minnesota on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Wonderful and good looking clogs! Love all the natural materials they are made with.
  • Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Baltimore on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Seems true to size. I was able to wear them right away without discomfort.
  • Reviewed by Likes to walk from Oregon on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    these are very comfortable shoes - I already have a red pair and have loved them for a few years. only disappointment was the (very) light brown color - I was expecting something else. however, for the price and comfort, I'm keeping them!
  • Reviewed by Greatland Gal from Alaska on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    This is my second pair of El Naturalista shoes; in addition to being comfortable and stylish, they are supportive for my wide feet. Can't be the price at Sierra Trading Post. The shoes are actually quite a bit lighter in color than the photo shown on this website; they are more golden than brown.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.