El Naturalista N104 Shoes - Leather, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Artsy, handstitched swirls atop a soft, matte leather upper lend a pretty, earthy appeal to El Naturalista's N104 lace-up shoes.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Susan LCMT from North Shore MA on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Not at all in fit like the clogs. Beware. It is overall small. The shoe is as if it were made for a child in fit. But oh is it beautiful. In length it is correct, but the leather part is narrow and not at all similar in the clogs wide comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Great Shoes from Illinois on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    These are cute and comfy shoes. I almost gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because they're a bit smaller than I expected. They're fine with thin socks, but if you're planning on wearing thick socks for the winter, go up a size. This is my 1st pair of El Naturalista, and I plan on buying more. The quality is exceptional.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Unique
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjr from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    can only wear it without socks because it is too narrow
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practicalpatty from chicago, il on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    I wear these shoes every day. They go with jeans, business casual and even skirts/dresses.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naturalistaholic from Ann Arbor, MI on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This is the fourth pair of Naturalista shoes I buy. I love this brand. The quality is excellent, the shoes are very comfortable with great support for the heels, the arch and toes. They look casual, yet unique and comfortable. The design is beautiful. Be aware that these shoes are slightly small, so if you are not sure, go for a bigger size rather than the smaller one.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jvet from Knoxville tn on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    I stand on my feet all day, so i need comfortable shoes. These are great!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Bubbie from Cleveland on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I'm on my feet most of the day, and these shoes remain comfortable throughout. They have some padding inside and the thick sole adds to the comfort. I was looking at Dr Martens, and I would compare these to Dr Martens comfort-wise (except these shoes were comfortable right out of the box). I've been wearing them for a few weeks now, and I'm very happy with them. My only issue with them is that the laces don't stay tied--I'll probably replace them. And they are just slightly too big, not enough to order a different size. They probably need thicker socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Laces don't stay tied
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom and Daughter from San Leandro, CA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I bought the first pair of Naturalista shoes for myself, but my 80 year old mother really liked them, so I decided to order a pair for her. She loves hers as much as I love mine. They are comfortable; they look great with jeans/pants. They are made of very nice soft leather, so for those of us who suffer from achy feet and are prone to get blisters, these shoes won't cause any of that. I love my red Mary janes and my mom loves her brown lace-ups shoes. I will recommend this product to people looking for really comfortable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Bird Lady from Lafayette, CO on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I wanted a conmfortable shoe with good arch support for the winter, and these shoes fit the bill. I have gotten compliments on how cute they are as well. I love them! I really would like to try another pair in this brand, they are beautifully mad, high quality shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my boys' mom from Oregon on Friday, December 9, 2011
    As a teacher, I need comfortable shoes to get me through the day. These fit the bill; the sole is amazing. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.