El Naturalista N402 Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The unique appearance of El Naturalista's N402 wedge sandals is owed to the textured, cork-wrapped midsole -- a feature that adds shock absorption as well as style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Loves Shoes from Oregon on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I don't write a lot of reviews, but had to review these, as they are my all time favorites (which, since I have about 50 pairs of not so cheap shoes in my closet, is saying something)! I now have these in 3 colors, and wear them frequently while on my feet all day - they are comfortable, cute, and give me a little extra height. For those of you size 9, however, I've found with European sizes that it's frequently best to order a 40, as some 39s are great, while others are a little small. These can go either way, as the top strap is adjustable.
  • Reviewed by Suzeq from Morro Bay, CA on Monday, July 01, 2013
    This is the cutest sandal! Very well made also! I like the hidden hook and loop adjustmen.
  • Reviewed by Brendarb1 from Nevada on Sunday, June 09, 2013
    Wish they made a size 5 but the 5.5 is close enough. Love the shoes!
  • Reviewed by Nankae from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I saw these on my sister and was immediately covetous as they looked comfortable but funky as well. I ordered a pair (in green) and was not disappointed- in fact they exceeded my expectations. Adjustable (hidden) Velcro strap makes it possible for them to fit perfectly. Highly recommend. I'm considering purchasing a second pair just because I can't imagine finding anything I like so much in the near future.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    unfortunately these ran smaller than other EL Naturalisa shoes I wear and love, so I had to return them, well made shoes
  • Reviewed by Rudy from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I love these sandals. Love them, love them, love them. There is nothing wrong with them as far as I can tell. They are hip and lovely, and at a great price too.
  • Reviewed by Fayx2 from Saint Louis, MO on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    This brand is known for eco-conscious materials and manufacturing processes, high quality shoes. These particular wedge sandals are winners: they're good-looking, have some adjustability (hidden velcro), and the leather is soft and smooth against the foot. The fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Momof2boys from Maine on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I am a size 7 and the 38 felt a little big. The 37's felt almost perfect with no room to spare.
  • Reviewed by Momof2boys from Maine on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These wedges are fantastic. Looks great with anything. They do run a 1/2 size too small. I ordered 2 sizes and went with the smaller of the 2. For those of you who wear 1/2 sizes they will fit perfect. I am a solid 7 and ended up with the 37. Looks like they will accommodate both narrow and wide feet. Great quality. Love El naturalistas!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.