El Naturalista Palma N710 Strappy Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by the natural beauty of the palm tree, El Naturalista's Palma N710 strappy sandals feature a leather upper with handstitched accents, a stabilizing ankle strap and a suede-lined, recycled cork insole that conforms to your foot for a custom fit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from Ontario, Canada on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Well made sandals. The only down-side is the lack of arch support. Otherwise, these are great. A little snug, but I know the leather will give. I am lucky that I have narrow feet, otherwise I doubt that these would fit. This is not my first pair of El Natualista shoes, so I knew what their sizing.
    Great service and price. Even with the shipping and duty, these were cheaper than at home.
  • Reviewed by Reg from Austin on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I loved these shoes. They are unique and artistic looking and would go well with tons of outfits. Unfortunately, they are also narrow, so I had to return them. I know the straps would have stretched out but the footbed was also a little narrow for me. I typically wear a 6.5 and got the 37. The length was good. These have a little asymmetrical design to the shape of the footbed, so if your foot doesn't slide in well, it throws the shoes off a little. If they fit it will look amazing.

    If you have feet on the narrow side, then get these! They are really gorgeous, well made shoes. I hated to return them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These fit well, and I wear a 5 1/2 US. Sometimes, the El Naturalista line can run big on me. I ordered late in the season and haven't worn them out, but they were soft and comfy out of the box, and I wore them around the house for a while.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by to from MT on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Love them! I hope to purchase more of this brand. Comfortable right out of the box. Only con - not much arch support but supper comfortable and appear to be very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyominggirl from Lander, WY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    This is the 5th pair of this brand of shoe & I love all of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes from CA. on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Wonderful sandals. I usually wear size 36 so that's what I got and they fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and the design is quite attractive. I think I'll grab some other colors!! Can't beat STP!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Florida on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Immediately comfortable. I have a high arch and the sandal is made so that is seems like it can adjust to many foot shapes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walk the dog
    • Cons: Seem to have stretched
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Hiker from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    super comfortable soles, straps take a bit of getting used to
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM2482 from Edwardsville, IL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I was looking for some green sandals and stumbled upon these sandals. I love the assymetrical design! I read all comments before I ordered these shoes, and I'm happy to report that I haven't experienced any chafing.

    I look forward to more gems from El Naturalista!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wen from Oz from Australia on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    The stitching on the design scratches on the top of the foot but that will stop with wear. The sole is very flexible which means no breaking in. I wore them for the first time on a stinking hot day and my feet were very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Casual Wear, Going Out, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.