Customer Reviews Of:
Element 47 Flat-Front Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. It's easy to wander into a pick-up game of ball at break time in Element 47 flat-front shorts that wick away moisture with X-static ® silver fibers.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 2.520000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by californiapaul from california on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Ok but not what I thought. They look like silk
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fryguy42 from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    I read the reviews that said the waist measured 38" without stretching. The waist feels great as I am a 38" but the length and bulk of the shorts make me look like a geek. With the shipping to and to send back I lose. Better to keep and give away or sell on Craigslist.
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seniorchief from burnsville, mm on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    shorts looked good, but were to small in the waist,
    couldn't get to button
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by efren from chicago on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I like the short that i bought another one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from denver on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    i had to return it because there was no way it is a size 40 waist...........
    • Cons: Not True to Size, Seems like a 36-37 waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Normal guy looking for shorts from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    They fit like I could wear an adult diaper with these. Nice material but poor seams, irregular waist and VERY baggy. Poor seams, cheaply made. Entirely different from picture listed on EB website. I'll return this pair for fit after returning the first pair for a tight fitting waist. They look ridiculous.
    • Cons: FAR too much material, Horrible fit, Poor seams, VERY different from pic
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice khaki color, The material feels great
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HiCountry from Alabama on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Way to small to be considered the size I ordered.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach the Pirate from East Carolina University on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Stop complaining about these shorts! I honestly haven't found a better pair for the price...ever
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Not True to Size, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Cheap, Comfortable, Look sexy, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from spfld., il. on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    very disappointed. size 38 waist measured more like a size 35. Can't wear them. It's a shame to, because i like the feel and look of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wonderbread from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I was so disappointed with these shorts after their 2nd wash. They fit great, wear well, functional, but not in the washer; and it was a delicate cycle. After 2nd wash there were thread runs in multiple areas of the shorts and with this material the longer runs are noticeable. Very disappointing.
    • Cons: Doesn't hold up to washes, Poor Quality
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3