Element Hampton Boots - Leather, Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. Element's Hampton boots are perfect for your casual denim looks, with a thin, grippy cupsole that's ready for a quick longboard session or a night out with friends.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Luke from Michigan on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I was looking for some casual leather boots and found these! I usually wear a 12 and they fit true to size. Not much insulation for the cold but I have worn wool socks without a problem. I haven't worn them often, but I have noticed that there isn't much arch support. Despite that, they have been fairly comfortable. Love the moccasin look to them, very stylish.

    Anyways, I recommend these.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Mt. Cobb on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Nice boot that isn't too restricting and combines the feel and lightness of a boat shoe with more support and durability of a boot. Fits pretty true to size running maybe a 1/2 size larger than normal. Highly recommend and is a great all around good looking shoe.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Philadelphia on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Found these really sweet boots from last years line of the Emerald Element Boots. Purchased them for an excellent price and they shipped and arrived at my house in a reasonable timeframe. I cannot wait to order more items from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutie from Gold Coast Queensland Australia on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yup from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I'm very happy with these boots. To my surprise, I've been receiving a lot compliments about them. They are not as comfortable as I expected them to be, but they are still great casual boots to wear in the Fall, Winter, and early Spring. They are not water-proof, but look no different after spraying a water-proofing agent.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by opie from Fairfield, CT on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Overall a nice boot. Not too much cushioning
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter Horseman from Jupiter Florida on Monday, September 17, 2012
    High top boat shoes? Perhaps skateboard/surfer dude syle.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoeyNewton from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    I use thes boots for rainy days and to just wear casually. They are a perfect casual pair of boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.