When Johnny Schillereff created the Element skateboard company in 1992, he had one goal in mind: to make fantastic skateboards and skating apparel, plain and simple. As a kid who started skating on banana boards at four years old, Johnny was intent on becoming a sponsored skater in his teens, until a badly broken ankle eventually ended his dream of turning pro. Rather than let injury end his ambitions, Johnny created a brand concept, designed a logo and started building Element skateboards. Eventually, Johnny’s company grew, expanding its product line to inclu ... Learn more about Elementde Element skate shoes, shirts and hats. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    These are great jeans. My son is eight, but he's quite tall and large (wears a 10-12), and I ordered the size 26. They fit him a little too perfectly! They have a snug, tailored, not-quite-skinny fit, so not only does he look like a (very handsome and stylish) teenager, but he may grow out of them before he wears them out. BTW, the denim is nice and thick without being stiff. I just put the next size up on the wish list!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Michigan on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I ordered a small for my 8 year-old. Returned it for a medium and it was still too small! Now I'm waiting for a large. They say it's a 14-16! We'll see if it fits an 8- year-old!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Colorado on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    This shirt is super comfy. It's great going into summer, a little extra warmth, but not too much.
  • Reviewed by momween from new jersey on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    Bought two size M for my 11 year old (skinny and small for his age) and he loves them. The are a little oversized on him, but their cut makes that still look ok, plus the bonus that he can continue to wear them as he grows. Great shirts.
  • Reviewed by momween from new jersey on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    Soft shirt, great color, nice graphic… but the sleeves are very wide. Son (slim, tall, athletic build) put it on and, although he loved the look of the color/logo, there was so much extra fabric in the sleeve/underarm area that he had me send both of the shirts that I order back.
  • Reviewed by Mama of 3 from Forest on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    This dress is definitely in junior sizing. I wear a size 2 and the XS was skin tight- not the best look unless you are 19 and live in Miami. The small fits much better however it is extremely long, even with 3" heels, it drug the floor, and I am 5'3" for reference, so I'd say you need to be 5'7" or taller to wear this. You can tell on the model, who is probably pretty tall, it touches the floor.

    Overall though I do love the dress- the colors are so striking. You will have to have some special bra to wear with it though because the back is low and the front is cut narrow at the top. I guess if you are very young you could go braless but the material is somewhat thin so I don't think I would do that personally, but I have had 3 kids so I am modest in that regard.

    The cut of this dress is not especially forgiving, however, I can wear it after 3 kids and I am no gym rat and so I have my flaws, but I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing it even I gained even a couple in my tummy, because it would show. This style is definitely made someone who is younger, but I can (barely) pull it off, so why not?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffalocheese from Utah on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Thin material but for $10 worth every penny
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from West Virginia on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Really comfortable and fits true to size. V-neck is not very deep.
  • Reviewed by Sergey from Uzbekistan on Friday, January 8, 2016
    I height 188 cm weight 92 kg. I bought a size M. The sleeves are not very long, but it suits me well. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Wookie from South Jersey on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    Just a solid hoodie perfect for everyday wear. Material is very soft. Runs true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
;