Ellen Tracy Outerwear Belted Mini Trench Coat (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautiful fabric, terrific fit. Ellen Tracy's belted mini trench coat is just the thing for light spring drizzles, and comes with a button-off hood to keep your hair from a moisture-induced droop or frizz.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Arielita from Tucson on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    This coat is much more beautiful than in the picture - I got it in white - turned the collar up in back and tied the belt for a more casual look, and it's really super fashionable, with a nice trim fit at the waist. It's wonderfully well-made, an incredible value. I love it!
  • Reviewed by Stella from California on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    The fabric has a slightly slick feel and is a little shiny. On the size small, the collar, buttons, etc. seemed too big. I had to return because it just didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by doglover from Indianapolis on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Nicely put together, and classy. I use this all the time! Hood is helpful in a downpour, but will not stay up in the wind without a scarf
  • Reviewed by JC from Tucson on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    It is a beautiful light-weight coat for fall, spring and winter in some areas where are not too cold. Nice cut and good material. True to size and just the right length for me (5'2').
  • Reviewed by Frequent Flyer from Midwest on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Was looking for a short jacket that was appropriate for business trips. Much better for airline travel than my long trench coat.
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Brighton on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I was looking for this exact coat. I like the shorter length, the single breast buttons, and the removable hood. Looks good just tied too. My only complaint is that when you don't tie it the belt is rather long hanging at the sides. Still I am very happy with purchase. Very good quality and will be timeless.
  • Reviewed by MMom from Michigan on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    When it's cold you won't be able to fold over the lapels to close up the neck area because there is no top button. The neck is always open so unless you wear a scarf you will have a cold neck. And it's actually even more open than the picture shows. Which is probably why they have the model wearing a turtleneck. But if it's mild out then it's works out fine.
  • Reviewed by Irene from Argentina on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    just what I needed in my wardrobe, I'm very happy I could get before it went out of stock
  • Reviewed by Ready for the Rain from Oregon on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Received today and couldn't be happier with purchase. Was searching for perfect short trench that was classy yet sporty and found the perfect one on STP. Fit is just right...nice lines, semi-formfitting without being at all tight, feminine silhouette and great for everyday wear. Would absolutely buy again!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews