When Linda Allard hit the New York fashion scene in 1962, she had $200 in her pocket and a mind full of fashion ideas. It was a simple shirt that launched the revolution that was to become Ellen Tracy. This sophisticated sportswear line ultimately captured the restless spirit of the times with designer jeans, silky tops, and stylish footwear. Ellen Tracy clothing, shoes and accessories speak to your inner fashion goddess with their dramatic textures, bursts of vibrant color and ever-glamorous style. Ellen Tracy caters to women in all their moo ... Learn more about Ellen Tracyds, from elegant evenings to casual weekends and all the workdays in between. ... Less
Average Rating based on 491 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 531 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BetsyO from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Strange thin lining. I needed more shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel loves rocks from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Bought these for hiking and backpack kind trips. Only have worn them around town but man are they great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Nana from Circle of Hell, NC on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    and this one fits as well as, or better than, the very expensive brands sold in specialty stores. It also is attractive and comfortable. I am very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky L from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I didn't realize that this bra had foam lined cups. I usually don't like them because you have to be so careful that they don't get crushed or wrinkled. Also they usually feel too bulky to me. The cups on this bra are not a thick as some others. I tried it on and liked the fit and feel. My only problem with this brand is that the elastic used in the sides and back tend to wear out more quickly than it should. That's why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky L from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I've had this bra before and really liked it especially for under $10. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the elastic sides and back stretch out (wear out) more quickly than I think they should. Even so, it's a nice comfortable bra and a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP from Vermont on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    True to size and fits well rounded out with a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Pantie Lines So You Will Never Know! from Bozeman, Montana on Monday, December 08, 2014
    I purchased these thinking I had possibly gone down a cup size. They fit small but my guess is that the fit was my fault.
    The bras are really nice. And the price couldn't be beat! Especially if you know your size exactly in Ellen Tracy brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Love these camisoles! I purchased a black and a nude. They fit perfectly and smooth out the lumps and bumps very nicely. There are no seams and they are easy care. They will be my "go to" cammies when the weather gets cold!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Martha from Georgia on Friday, December 05, 2014
    I have three, in three different colors. These bras are soft without any feeling of the underwire. They are not overly padded but instead,only slightly molded to maintain a smooth and seamless shape. Do not pass up on the opportunity to own one of these luxurious bras. Very elegant and feminine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Virginia on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Just enough contour. Soft and comfortable. True to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 531 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;