When Linda Allard hit the New York fashion scene in 1962, she had $200 in her pocket and a mind full of fashion ideas. It was a simple shirt that launched the revolution that was to become Ellen Tracy. This sophisticated sportswear line ultimately captured the restless spirit of the times with designer jeans, silky tops, and stylish footwear. Ellen Tracy clothing, shoes and accessories speak to your inner fashion goddess with their dramatic textures, bursts of vibrant color and ever-glamorous style. Ellen Tracy caters to women in all their moo ... Learn more about Ellen Tracyds, from elegant evenings to casual weekends and all the workdays in between. ... Less
Average Rating based on 461 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-10 of 481 reviews
  • Reviewed by Coastal Gaia from Fla on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I had gotten one of these 2 wks ago, thought it was nice, but the cup size way too large. So for the great price I was getting, I bought another in a B rather than C cup - which now I find is toooo small, but perhaps "true" to size. Definitely a nice bra, especially with the nice discount from STP - but good luck with the sizing. I've gotta send both back, unfortunately....
  • Reviewed by shoe addict from Colorado on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Nice color (mocha) and well made. Very good for the price I paid ($6.40). About the sizing - I'm a 34D and ordered the medium, as the sizing indicated. The bottom band is tight on the loosest hooks, so much so that the bottom hook actually digs into my back (the tiny tab that's left doesn't cover it apparently). The cups however are fine - that's usually the problem in sport bras - there's just no place for actual breasts! This one feels good - supportive but not "squashed". Just maybe order a size larger then you normally would - you can always use the inside or middle hooks! I can't because it's just too tight - at least until it stretches out some.
  • Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Another great deal from Sierra Trading Post. A minty green bra (34D) that fits accurately, gives support, and is comfortable all day. At a bargain price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ojaihiker from California on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Comfortable, attractive and stays in place.
  • Reviewed by SI from Georgia on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    I wasn't sure about how this dress would appear in person b/c of its unique cut and color, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It seems true to size. I've worn it for both work and personal events. The belt isn't the best looking belt out there, but it can be easily replaced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from Indianapolis on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    This brief is a perfect fit it fits very snug and nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Massachusetts on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I LOVE this bra.. just wish it was available in other colors. But it's a closeout, and I understand colors are limited. But this is such a great bra that I'm going to buy another one, funky color or not.
    This bra feels great... it looks great under all of my clothes, the size is true. Can't believe it's a closeout, don't know why this wouldn't be a long-term best seller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Massachusetts on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I like the overall look and feel of this bra, but it runs just a tad small. At the same time I ordered this, I ordered another style Ellen Tracy Full Coverage Bra... same size... and this is absolutely a bit tighter.
    Having said that, it most definitely is sleek and smooth under clothing, it is the full coverage I was looking for, the padding is very light and uniform, and does not shift around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper Mama from Cerritos, California on Friday, September 05, 2014
    I'd been eyeing this dress for a long time and finally purchased it. Really nice fabric, great print, well made. Personal choice: I cut off the belt loops and discarded the belt. The waist is OK for me and my short waist, but it might feel empire-style to someone else. The faux wrap front is cut low and really features The Girls!! Rather than pinning the front, I wear a cami underneath for modesty in the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Bozeman, Montana on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Comfortable to wear, GREAT price! My only complaint is that the "nude" color I ordered is actually quite a light shade of nude so the bra can be seen through white dress shirts and white teeshirts. Hardly the end of the world, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-10 of 481 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;