When Linda Allard hit the New York fashion scene in 1962, she had $200 in her pocket and a mind full of fashion ideas. It was a simple shirt that launched the revolution that was to become Ellen Tracy. This sophisticated sportswear line ultimately captured the restless spirit of the times with designer jeans, silky tops, and stylish footwear. Ellen Tracy clothing, shoes and accessories speak to your inner fashion goddess with their dramatic textures, bursts of vibrant color and ever-glamorous style. Ellen Tracy caters to women in all their moo ... Learn more about Ellen Tracyds, from elegant evenings to casual weekends and all the workdays in between. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 590 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renate Rapp from NJ on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I love these panties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy ma on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Hesitated for a long time, even at the price, but this bra is so much better than the major brands (Bali, etc). I hate to go to stores and try on -- I try to buy only with free shipping and free returns, because it's SO hard to find a good bra. But I'm glad I made an exception here. Not too tight, no unwanted bulk/padding, not itchy, good fit and adjustability. Just great support and all day comfort, and seems to be good quality, but time will tell for sure. Really glad to find this brand -- already ordered another, and I hope to be able to find these in the future. I wear a 36D.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sigvarde from VT on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I'm a taut size 4. Bought a pair in Medium. The elastic around the legs is still a little tight. Size up. if you really like undies that feel like they're not there, Hanes microfibers are great. STP doesn't seem to have them anymore, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bm from minnesota on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Bought for backpacking. Light weight and dry quickly. Seam well made, held up after first laundering. Leg openings are not 'elastic' more of a stretch stitch. Large fits me (size 14 Lee Rider Jeans). Waist comes three finger below belly button.
  • Reviewed by practicalshopper from CO on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I bought a pair, then came back and ordered a bunch more! (If they had a cotton crotch lining they would get a 5 star rating.) Women who prefer a more fashionable "hi-cut" style should look at item 6823H instead (and please don't ding these because they aren't; some of us do not want the "hi-cut" style because they ride up and show panty lines... these days it seems much harder to find good basic comfortable full coverage briefs like these!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojowalker from Connecticut on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    True to size measurement, well made. This model is a double layer cup with a slightly stretch fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy in Rural PA from PA on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    The dress and fabric are nice; the sizing is off. If you are large busted, this will work for you. If not, it will be out of proportion - top to bottom.
  • Reviewed by coastal Gaia from FL on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Thought these would be as nice as the Ellen Tracy microfiber undies I've gotten @ STP. I ordered a size "up", almost a requirement with these items, here, but although they "fit", these have a little too much serious stretch due to the nylon-spandex combo I guess. Sure, they're seamless, but @ the upper band, & the stretchy band which goes around the upper leg & thigh, it's tight enough that there is no *smooth* line whatsoever. It's a good value as a 2 pack, but as the other reviewer said, there's NO cotton crotch, either. (Who makes panties like that anymore?) And yes, they do ride up somewhat in back. Really like the ET microfiber undies, these - not so much.
  • Reviewed by asprag -- walksalot from north carolina on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    wow, just like the previous review said -- didn't even notice them all day. love. came bak to order more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIdot from MICHIGAN on Friday, April 3, 2015
    Cups were just a tad too big, but not a real issue for me
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 590 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;