Ellen Tracy
Ellen Tracy 4.177805 5 Average Rating:
12 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 90
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by St. Louis Woman from Missouri on Monday, February 27, 2017
    I was pleasantly surprised when I discovered that these come in a two pack. (I didn't read carefully enough). These are t-shirt bras, so they are lightweight, but so comfortable. My new favorites. There's not as much "support and lift" as some might desire. They fit a tad, just a tad, too large in the cups; but not enough to justify buying the next smaller size, in my opinion. The C cup versus the D would probably be too small. I wish I'd have bought more of these bras. While some may be put off by the color of the pink bra, so far I've had no trouble with show-through, no matter what color shirt I wear over it.
  • Reviewed by j.n. from Chicago on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    This is a nice bra quality but I bought a size B bra and it fit like a size D.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EagleRocker from EagleRocker on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Seems to run a little large in the cup. However, I've gotten used to pull-over bras.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suess from Colorado on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    Due to genetics, I tend to carry excess weight in my mid-section. I am 5'6" and weigh about 140 lbs. I bought these to slim up my mid-section when wearing clothes that require a little extra control in that area. These are very comfortable cotton and spandex mix (not satiny like some products) and they do hold in the middle. Although there is slight roll down at the very top of the panty, nothing that I can't handle. They do not go all the way up to the bra, but the picture shown is representative of their length. I suppose if you have a shorter torso you would get more coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojowalker from Connecticut on Sunday, January 22, 2017
    My 'go-to' brand. Quality product in true sizing on this particular line item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AGonzalez from Texas on Friday, January 6, 2017
    I actually sent this product back cause there was no way that I would be able to wear this particular brand with a T-shirt or even a light sweater. One would have been able to see right thru it. Sorry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amtrak Trekker from New Mexico on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    I bought these cotton jammies because though fleece is soft for awhile, it becomes "plastic-y" and rough. These are natural fabric, soft, comfy and I like the look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anon from WI on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    This works to slim the love handles but rolls down to create a line along my stomach. I would suggest getting a full slimming suit if you don't want lines.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kari from Sequim on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    This product claims to have a "wider-cut back band"...I did not find that to be true at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJo from TN on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    This is a comfortable pair of full briefs. They are definitely full coverage, but that is what I wanted. The bikini kind that sit lower on the stomach only help give a muffin top, and who needs that.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 90
;