Ellington Amelia Airport Express Bag (For Women)

Closeouts. No need to panic at airport check-in when you have all your essentials safely stowed in Ellington's Amelia Airport Express bag -- complete with crossbody strap that lets you carry in vertical or horizontal orientation. (Or simply remove the strap and use it as a purse organizer!)

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I was looking for a small bag to fit inside a larger carryon for when I travel.This worked fine, but I sent it back in favor of a purse-style small bag. This would work well for men.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Nevada on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    A lot of thought went into this design. All the compartments have small, easy to use zippers so nothing will fall out when the bag is opened. The zipper opens easily. The bag has a strap that allows it to be carried vertically or horizontally. Inside has a lot of nice compartments. Sleek and sturdy.
  • Reviewed by Parkview from Colorado on Monday, August 12, 2013
    The front compartment for money, credit cards, etc. is great (except for one zipper pull falling off). When filled, very little fits in the large compartment. Pen/pencil in nice slots and just enough room for my old style cell. So, lots of pockets and places to store whatever. Just don't fill them up.
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I got this for traveling and it is great for carrying all of the things you stuff into a big purse without the big purse. I got the grey because it was the only color qavailable. The zippers worked smoothly, the pockets are just the right size. I like how it can be carried horizontally or vertically. The only thing I don't like about it is that it looks pretty utilitarian. I wish it was pretty.
  • Reviewed by Zee from MT; AZ; & Hermosa Beach, CA on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    solution: light weight walet/purse:

    Best replacement I've found for my (boo-hoo) worn-out, 20+ year old "Walki'ng Wallet" (from Caribou Mountaineering Chico, CA); largest compartment will fit a tablet. Good as a man's cross chest wallet. Bought 2 more for other family members. The "blue" is a teal blue. Only negative is it temps me to put *too much in it*.
  • Reviewed by Palos Verdes Nancy from palos verdes on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I bought 8 .... different colors for my friends
  • Reviewed by Suseshopper from Indiana and all around the country on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    This had the potential to be a good bag.The outside zippers stuck from the beginning.The stitching was uneven and crumpled at spots.The outer part of the bag was unevenly placed. The inside zippers were fine. It states it was made in China. The strap is very narrow, and not very useful. I had the khaki color.
    Sierra was great when I called them about it.
  • Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wind River Range - Wyoming on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I jokingly call myself a bag lady - always looking for the perfect bag - not too big, not too small, enough pockets, adjustable strap... This one fits the bill on all accounts. I previously purchased the purple one and a friend admired it so much I gave her mine. I like this color better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWdogs from Seattle, Wa on Friday, January 25, 2013
    This will be great for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wyoming's Wind River Range on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This tote keeps everything you need right at your fingertips!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #