Ellington Amelia Messenger Bag - Adjustable Crossbody Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay organized when you're on the go with Ellington's Amelia messenger bag. The adjustable crossbody strap gives you a customized fit and five zip pockets give all of your supplies a home.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samohsam from Hartford, CT on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Have used this bag every day since I got it. Love the cross body strap for hands free movement.
  • Reviewed by International traveler from Ringgold, GA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I took this on an international trip and carried it as my all purpose purse, the fabric is smooth and beautiful and the bag is light and comfortable to wear all day. I got lots of compliments on it. Tons of compartments and places to stash things, and I have continued to use it as my regular purse because i love it to much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arroyo from AZ on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I have been looking for a purse that's big enough to hold my Ipad, but not a huge bulky thing that kills my shoulder when hauling it around. This is perfect! It's lightweight, attractive, with plenty of thoughtful compartmets, and it holds the Ipad and everything else I need to have in a purse. It's just great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Heeler's human from Vermillion, SD on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I've been looking for an attractive cross-shoulder bag that fits everything in it. This does the trick. I love the purple!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vicki from long island, ny on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    This is a fine pocketbook for carrying an ipad and other items
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainely Mary from Maine on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    The shape is a bit different than I expected--it is very long and narrow. With that said, I bought it as a gift for someone else and am still considering giving it to myself, so I am becoming increasingly taken with it. Elington makes good stuff--their canvas bags tend to wear with heavy use, but they do take some abuse before they go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZsenior from Arizona on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I found the strap to be a little awkward. It's quite long, and wide. The outside pocket without a zipper gaps and things could fall out. But there are many pockets with good closures. It's very lightweight which is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Mom from Lexington, KY on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I purchased this bag to use on an upcoming trip so can't fully review it yet. I like that it can be packed flat and pulled out when I reach my destination. The crossover strap will give more security when in crowded places. There are plenty of pockets and several hidden ones where things like money and passport can be put. I look forward to traveling with is bag to see if it works as well as I hope.
    • Best Uses: Airplane travel 
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Care Bear from Newport, WA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I love this purse. It is large and can hold my makeup bag, a small lunch, even a small 8 1/2 x 11 folder in the back pocket. I ordered black and plan to order other colors in the future. I am petite yet this cross body style bag does not overwhelm my size.
    • Best Uses: Airplane travel , Commuting, Day Trips, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozark Beauty from Fayetteville AR on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Many pockets for travel or daily needs--phone,glasses,keys, wallet, pens

    It has no glamor whatsoever, but is very useful
    • Best Uses: Airplane travel , Commuting, Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable , Good Strap Length, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.