Ellington Amelia Waist Pack (For Women)

Closeouts. Ellington's Amelia waist pack is the stylish way to keep your hands free and essentials secure while running errands or exploring faraway lands.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bevvy Beaut from California on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Roomy and comfortable. Good quality. Strap is a little long.
  • Reviewed by Bevvy Beaut from California on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Good quality and plenty of room. Strap is a little long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because the waist strap does not adjust small enough to fit me. I am a size 2 to 4. Otherwise is is a great bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Closet Fanny Pack Lover from Midwest on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I am a closet lover of a good fanny pack. After I had one wear out, my sister did a long search and replaced it with an expensive "nice" one. Once I put my keys and small camera in it, there was room for little else and invariably my husband would then had over his keys and wallet for me to carry. The camera would then need to be strapped to the side. I was irritated everytime I used it. Then I saw this fanny pack. Not only was the price phenomenal, it appeared to be functional! I even went out on an edge and got the olive color. Love it. Roomy enough for my keys and small wallet, his keys and wallet, and my little camera. Small and inconspicous I can wander from the zoo to the mall to the trail without those sideways glances of, "Oh, my gosh, she is wearing a fanny pack."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LN from San Diego, CA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Secure handling of your cash and cards, this pack almost cannot be "snatched" like a regular purse or back pack. EXCELLENT to manage your documents in an airport!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from Idaho on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I have a Therapy dog & this will be perfect for carrying the stuff required on our visits while leaving my hands free.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankton Girl from Aiken, SC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I was a bit concerned after reading comments about the length of the strap as I'm not a large woman. But, I took it to the shoe repair and had a bit cut off one end and it's now a perfect fit. I love the olive color as it's very neutral.
    • Best Uses: Casual daytime use, Hiking
    • Pros: Durable construction, Four Pockets, Stylish
  • Reviewed by AS from Lawrence, KS on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    This is a nice-looking, well-made waist pack, and I like the pockets inside for phone, etc. But the waist belt is only adjustable on one side, and it is quite long. I cinched it up as far as it would go on the one side and it was still too big for my waist, plus the snap closure ended up at the side instead of the middle. If you are small, you may need to make alterations to the belt, or else wear it as a cross-body bag, which is what I will do.
    • Cons: Belt Adjustment Bad
    • Pros: Well Made Many Pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ella from santa fe nm on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    i'm a s/m & the strap is so long that even at it's shortest, it's way too long. the bag hangs on my hips. i like the bag well enough to keep it & alter the strap, but what were they thinking? and the key hook is a joke. overall, though, it's a great pack, lots of room, but not bulky.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.