Customer Reviews Of:
Embroidered Jumper - Sleeveless (For Plus Size Women)

2nds. The price is right on this country-girl special -- an apron-styled jumper embroidered with sunflowers and made from fluid, all-natural TENCEL®.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Retired from Ca on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Love this! Bought for myself and daughters. A little bit more pumpkin that coral colored, somewhere in between. The side slits are quite deep, so you need a long tee as the under layer. Otherwise, a GREAT and very comfortable dress and a bargain at this price. I love to wear mine in the garden, comfortable length. A fantastic casual Saturday going to the Farmer's Market type dress. Soft tencel fabric washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petie from St. Louis on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Nice purchase, nice color, good since long like a maxi is in style
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTmom from Dahlonega GA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Haven't worn yet. Look to wear often with a white tee for casual summer get togethers
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I bought a second one of these because of the great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: You have to iron it
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinnaBeave from Riverton, NJ on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    I am very happy with this item. It is a quality brand, and I can't see any defects that make it a "second." It washed well, and although it didn't need ironing, I did so to touch it up. Ironing was quick and easy. It is a stylish long length: I'm 5'7" and it goes almost to my ankles, but it looks great at that length with my flat and heeled casual sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gardener from Madison WI on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Put a little white t-shirt under this and you get a fresh, crisp look that goes a lot of places. I bought a second and plan to shorten it above the knee and wear light leggings under it. Very cute look! I haven't washed it yet, but know that tencel is very easy from past items.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by machairflur from north easter NY state on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    lovely color, fabric texture is smooth and wrinkle free
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Yorker from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, April 30, 2012
    This is a really pretty jumper and a great deal, but I had to give it to my sister-in-law because it was way too long for me. I'm 5'4" and she is 5'8".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GGSTOY from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Nice color and wanted to like it, but didn't fit right on me. Too tight across the hips. Husband didn't like. Gave to my girlfriend who loves it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Errands about town, Shopping, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Too tight across the hips, Wrinkles Easily
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jansakmom from Mustang, Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    This jumper is exactly what I needed and wanted. It is fun and flirty and will be a great addition to my Spring/Summer dress. The fabric is thin weight so it really cannot be paired with a sweater for cooler days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3