Embroidered TENCEL® Jumper - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. The price is right on this country-girl special -- an apron-styled jumper embroidered with sunflowers and made from fluid all-natural TENCEL®.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pollyanna from CA&China on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Wearing it to work, the feeling person who became young
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveling dogmother from Boone, NC on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Wore this to a Doobie Brothers concert and received lots of compliments. But I had to take tucks in it because it was huge in the waist and hips. Does not shrink (I tried), but requires ironing. Overall a cute and comfortable outfit w/ a yellow t underneath.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie in the Garden from Elkhorn, WI on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Haven't had a jumper in many years, but always loved wearing them. Will be a great summer date dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Juneau, AK on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I bought this jumper because I liked the color, the material, the length and the price. When it arrived though, I found that it was much smaller then the size it had been listed as--Large (14/16). I was disappointed that it didn't fit. I'll just give it to someone else to enjoy. It's a beautiful dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eskieluvr from Hoffman Estates, Illinois on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Not A line as pictured (more shift style), so less roomy in hips than it looks in the picture. Fabric is flimsy, but construction is good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stipplequilter from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Good for informal occasions and work when I don't have appointments. Great value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainGirl from Adirondacks on Monday, June 04, 2012
    This is a nice jumper, and the price makes it great. Just didn't have enough material in it to accommodate a curvy figure. In the hips it's pretty straight-up-and-down. Sigh. Another cute dress I'll be passing on to someone else.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Not Right for My Figure
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corkskoga from Lincoln, RI on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Tencel is a great fabric for travel. Wish it fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Hips too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti V from Glen Haven, CO on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    You can't beat the price, and the brand-name (Coldwater Creek). That said, the jumper was way too long, and the material wrinkled a lot when washed. I shortened the hem, and tacked down a few of the fabric problem areas (the facing on the underside didn't lie smooth after washing). I think I will enjoy wearing it now!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Drapes nicely, Nice Fabric, Side Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogini from CT on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Actual size is Petite Extra Large, so it's too big and baggy compared to the length which is fine. Fortunately, I'm a seamstress so I can take it in. The fabric and overall quality are good. It's from Coldwater Creek. I couldn't buy the fabric for the sale price of this item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Actual size PXL
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #