Emu Brookhill Slippers - Sheepskin, Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Emu's Brookhill slippers waste no time spoiling your much-deserving feet. The cozy wool upper that's lined with plush, high-pile sheepskin naturally regulates foot temperature and moisture.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slipperfiend from Northern California on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I ordered a men's 9, as my typical women's size is 10M, but the slippers are too narrow overall. Plus there's an uncomfortable ridge of fabric where upper meets the insole that rubs because of the shoe's narrowness. They are beautiful however and the shearling is very cozy. Would be good for narrower feet, but not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notmyrealname from alabama on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    they are great for walking around indoors and out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa of the Ladybug House from Dillingham, AK on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Product is working great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Virginia on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I wear these around the house. the flat sole and no arch with open back makes keeping them on a bit of a challenge at times. Most clog style shoes/slippers either have an arch or small lip on the back of the heel to help with retention. These have neither. However, the natural lining is very comfortable and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kennen from Chicago on Monday, January 7, 2013
    These are great slippers that seem to run small. So soft, and cozy that I hate taking them off to run outside and let the dog out. I will get another pair for the boyfriend as we both seem to race home before the other so we can call dibs on these for the rest of the night.
  • Reviewed by Rock Neurotic from Chico, CA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Always concerned about size when ordering shoes. so, I ordered half size bigger and that usually works, and for these it did. I have been searching for a nice slipper I can call my own, and I found it. These are warm and snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Centerville TN on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I ordered my husband's usual size, however the slippers were both too short and too narrow. Guess I shouldn't try to buy slippers for him unless he can try them on first. Caution other buyers to order a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weeber from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Bought these for my husband for Christmas and he raves about them. The soles are very firm, as another reviewer has noted, but as my husband wears Birkenstocks--a rather stiff-soled sandal--in good weather, he doesn't notice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy on the Ranch from Highlands Ranch, CO on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Purchased these slippers for a present. Hope they fit, will
    be difficult to replace this quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJake from Denver CO on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    My feet were very happy when I first slid these on, and they've been that way ever since. Warm, snug, fit well, sturdy, good solid sole so no problem if you forget you have them on and need to go outside for a few minutes. I think I'll have these for a very long time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.