Emu El Rancho Western Style Boots - Lamb Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a little piece of the Aussie ranch to your wardrobe with Emu's El Rancho western-style boots, featuring a supple lamb leather upper with a slight slouch.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini22 from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These boots are lined on the bottom with sheepskin, which makes them super comfy and warm, However, the shaft of the boot is just soft leather with no support, so they flop over to the sides when worn. It's a shame, because I really wanted to keep them, but they looked too silly so I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musical teacher from arkansas on Monday, January 21, 2013
    love these boots... I will have to say they act as if they stretch the more I wear them but they are so comfy to wear on concrete all day long and they are warm for moderate weather. I may have to add a pair of socks long term??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macks mom from nc on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Sierra is still awesome, but these boots are really bad. Save your return money and don't order to begin with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by La in Michigan from Michigan on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    They just looked funny. I quickly sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V & H's mom from Indiana on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I bought these to wear over jeans & while they do fit well over skinny jeans the upper part of the boot is very thin and just didn't look quite right. They were not the look I was going for & I returned them. I instead purchased the 'Oxley' boot by EMU from another site as they were not carried any longer on Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Musical friend from Arkansas on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Have been looking for the perfect boot to wear with sweater dresses! These fit the bill
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Lover from Charlottesville, VA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I have returned these boots. They are attractive but terribly uncomfortable, partially because the interior construction is rough and rubs the foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Poor Fit, Stains Easily, The Inside Of These Boots, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Alicia from Clearlake on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    i was afraid to try these on for fear of scuffing the thin delicate suede. i didn't even bother walking in them because they were about a half size too small will no support. i just didn't want to risk accidentally scuffing them. They have fleece on the bottom footbed which would be obscured if i put another insole for arch support. i wish they were deerskin instead of the extremely thin deer shade. They also have a thin sole with little tread. i put them back in the box asap for return.
    • Cons: Delicate suede, Insoles not removable, Thin material, Thin sole
    • Describe Yourself: Artist craving style, Clumsy shoe scuffer, Comfort-oriented, Needs durable shoe, Needs good sole
    • Pros: Lightwwight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from WA STATE on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    THIS BOOT IS LIKE A LIMP SOCK I CAN'T COME UP WITH A GOOD USE FOR IT AND THE FOOT IS NEARLY SHAPELESS NO REAL FIT TO IT
    I AM SENDING THEM BACK
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by austringer1 from carthage,nc on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    these boots were very supple and light weight, but not true to size/width--the ankle was very wide and did not grip the heel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Wide ankle does not grip
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Very softlight leather
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.