Based in Geelong, Australia, Emu has been making sheepskin boots, shoes, slippers and merino wool clothing since 1994. The people who design Emu boots and apparel believe the true art of craftsmanship is found in the materials and in the details. Quality, comfort and functional style are three characteristics that are never compromised on, which is why Emu clothing is creating using nature’s performance fiber -- merino wool -- which is naturally soft, breathable and odor-resistant. Emu boots, shoes and slippers are crafted fr ... Learn more about Emuom genuine sheepskin for incredible warmth. Ever natural. Ever Australian. Ever Emu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 345 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 345 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Idaho on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These boots are for a gift so I don't know about fit yet, but the quality is amazing! I know my granddaughter will live them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Ringoes nj on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I purchased a medium 5'3 116 lbs and im swimming in it. Too bad because its a great sweater. The back is much longer then the front. Whick looks too long on me. And the rear zipper is weird.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by let it snow! from NM on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    I couldn't walk very well in these because the heel was too roomy and it slipped, excessively, with every step.
    I like the fit of Ugg Austrailia's ugg-style boot much better, so I went out and paid retail for a pair, unusual for me since I get most of my stuff here on Sierra (you rock, STP, thanks for helping me save a ton of $$$!)
    These are very fine boots, though, well made with wonderful, thick sheepskin. Can't beat the price for such nice boots - if the fit works for you in this brand, get them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by victorya from west michigan on Friday, October 31, 2014
    such a cool back with the long zipper with the tassel at top-reallu draws attention. it does need a camisole under it since it is very fine wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Life from Ellensburg, WA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    ...sweater was nice, liked the color & feel of the fabric, just not my style... i like more fitted rather than the draped look ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnner hiker in nh from new hampshire. on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Lovely jacket, good construction, soft leather, nice styling and details. Get lots of compliments. It runs a smidge bit boxy, and the arms tend to turn out a bit showing the sweater panels a more than I'd like, but those panels do make it very comfortable to move in compared to other leather jackets. Good weight, surprisingly warm, excellent value for the price.
  • Reviewed by anonymous from LA on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I am in the process of updating my wardrobe to techwear for a RTW trip next year. Buying mostly merino tops. I feel like I've been looking for this tank my whole life- I veer a little on the conservative side and like shirts to come down to my hips, cover my butt if possible to an extent. I read reviews of this online that made this sound like a dress almost but it's really the perfect length. Easy to tuck into a skirt or hang loose. I like that it can bunch up a little over my stomach on days I'm feeling bloated. It honestly looks on me like on the model here except I'm slightly heavier/less fit. Only complaint is that the shoulders are a little wide at top, but not bad. A lot of compliments thus far. I am 5'8", 135, 34C/B
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irisz from MN on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Australian material and made in China. Genuine water resistent sheepskin is advertised on the brand website. Not exactly very water resistent I think, after I got them, but indeed very warm abd soft. Size 8 is for 37~38, as indicated on the lable inside, usually a 37 and this fits well, only a bit loose sidewise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anon from Oregon on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I am lucky to have a lot of Emu; beautiful stuff. 5'6", 127#, 34 A-B, usually a S or XS. Bought a S. Sizing is unusual in this piece: tight in the hip and somewhat baggy in the torso. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gramma Pam from new york on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    This scarf is very fine merino wool. It has a nice drape and would go well with a dress, or dress coat. It's black with very thin tan lines.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 345 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;