• Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 48
  • Reviewed by Annette from Colorado on Saturday, December 17, 2016
    These boots are so cute. I wish I could've kept them. Unfortunately I had to send them back. I wear a size 8 and ordered an 8, but they felt a whole size too small. Even after shimmying my foot into them. Couldn't exchange for a size up because they weren't available in a size 9. ??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imldyluck from Ca on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    These were very nice boots. Unfortunetly they ran very small. I usually wear a 71/2 womans shoe. I ordered up to a size 8 based on the Sierra Trading Post size chart. The boots were very tight and squished my toes. I was going to exchange them for a larger size. I can only assume they did not have a larger size because when I went to fill out the exchange form online the order went straight to return only. I am disappointed that the boot size was small, that there was no available larger size and that I had to pay for return shipping when the product was misrepresented.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    platinums are made in australia (rest of the emus are chinese). seem like great quality. almost bought a #2 pair.
    - sizing is off however. i would normally be a size 11 in a sheepskin boot, size 12 here fits length , heel slips a little but that is normal for me in a sheepskin boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Queens, NY on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    these house slippers replace a pair of homemade, wool house slippers that I'd worn out completely. I was looking for warmth, comfort and durability when I came across the EMU slippers and after considering all of the options, decided to order them. They came well presented in a beautiful box, wrapped nicely, yada yada, but the moment that I put them on, I knew I'd chosen well. I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear to allow for the inner wool and socks if I have a pair on, and I found that this was a good decision, they were snug at first but have given a bit and fit perfectly now. I especially like the souls, which add far more durability and another layer of separation between my feet and the cold floor, which equals more warmth! They look great (better than the pictures) and were on sale, which helped seal the deal! I am very happy with them and recommend them highly!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teressa from MN on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    These are great boots that form to your feet. They are a little tight at the ankle so sliding your foot into the boot takes a little shimmying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MDR from Washington on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of my order. I love the boots and they were so affordable compared to others I have looked at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tera from California on Thursday, December 8, 2016
    So soft, comfy, and wonderful. These are true to size and feel fantastic around my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teko from OK on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Wonderfully warm. Look great. Removable insoles allow using inserts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Oregon Coast on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Great boots, removable footbed, nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merlin bear from smoky mountains, NC on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I am size 11. I have at least 10 pairs of shoes including acorn sheepskin slippers which are size 11 and fit well. But these size 11 EMU Stinger Lo sheepskin boots are too small, causing pressure on the end of my toes. They seem like very nice boots otherwise.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 48
;