Based in Geelong, Australia, Emu has been making sheepskin boots, shoes, slippers and merino wool clothing since 1994. The people who design Emu boots and apparel believe the true art of craftsmanship is found in the materials and in the details. Quality, comfort and functional style are three characteristics that are never compromised on, which is why Emu clothing is creating using nature’s performance fiber -- merino wool -- which is naturally soft, breathable and odor-resistant. Emu boots, shoes and slippers are crafted fr ... Learn more about Emuom genuine sheepskin for incredible warmth. Ever natural. Ever Australian. Ever Emu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 332 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 34 »
  • 21-30 of 332 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie Ann from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This is a good sweater for those who have always wondered what it would feel like to wear a shirt made out of crackers. Or little biting bugs. If that's not you, steer clear of this sweater. For the quality of weave, it shouldn't even cost $20. Sending back.
  • Reviewed by Hot momma from Montana on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This sweater is very warm, the wool is a bit scratchy but wearing a shirt underneath (of course) it is not uncomfortable. The style is very cute and it is quite long in the back which I like. I would recommend this sweater for any cold weather.
  • Reviewed by ScubaBecky from Kabul on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Love it! This scarf will be my go to piece this winter. Its very flattering and functional.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Ukraine on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    warm, great fit of gloves for my hands
  • Reviewed by Keep me warm from Michigan on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I love this sweater, but had to send it back because it was just to scratchy.
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Deep scoop neckline, and a bit of a see through panel in the back so I wear a black camisole and its a beautiful piece. The extra length in xs (I'm almost 5', 108lbs) works just fine with me as I simply tie it off to the side. Still very comfortable and flattering even though it falls just past my bottom.
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    The weight is substantial, texture yummy, craftsmanship great beautiful seams, I really like the stripe design, the cut is flattering, such a cozy beautiful piece. I'm very happy with this stylish sweater. It really feels wonderful to wear when the temperature is chilly. Oh, I'm almost 5' and 108lbs. XS fits perfectly!
  • Reviewed by Hiking in Colorado from Colorado on Friday, September 13, 2013
    This sweater is very soft, and I like the style. There are a few negatives, though. The material is quite thin, so the color of the shirt beneath it shows through. I am 5'8'' and 145 lbs. I bought a medium, and the arms are still very long on me. I'm not sure if I care for the low scoop in the back.
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Oh my goodness, luscious feel, vibrant uplifting color pleasing to the eye the way bright flowers are pleasing. It's a unique piece with the drape of the sleeves and the button accents I like. I've been enjoying wearing this. I feel fresh the whole time. I got the XS I'm almost 5' and 107lbs.
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Light and temperature regulating for warm to cool weather. Very comfortable and stylish to wear, and I really like the cut on this wrap. The back of the XS falls below my hips (I'm almost 5' and 107lbs), and the drape all around is lovely. 7 oz is not heavy but delivers a lot! The fabric has nice integrity. No such pilling as the other reviewer mentioned.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 34 »
  • 21-30 of 332 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;