Based in Geelong, Australia, Emu has been making sheepskin boots, shoes, slippers and merino wool clothing since 1994. The people who design Emu boots and apparel believe the true art of craftsmanship is found in the materials and in the details. Quality, comfort and functional style are three characteristics that are never compromised on, which is why Emu clothing is creating using nature’s performance fiber -- merino wool -- which is naturally soft, breathable and odor-resistant. Emu boots, shoes and slippers are crafted fr ... Learn more about Emuom genuine sheepskin for incredible warmth. Ever natural. Ever Australian. Ever Emu. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 36 »
  • 31-40 of 353 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lyssie from Seattle on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I love the soft, drapey, lightweight wool knit, but the size small was huge and boxy on my petite body. Wish I could have worn it but I had to return.
  • Reviewed by Joe from Portland, OR on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Will return this item. Really disappointed. Not the quality I expected. It looks and wears more like a bath robe. Loose threads and holes in seams.
  • Reviewed by Epsilon from San Francisco on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Love this shirt. Interesting and flattering cut. I am curvy and wear between a small and a medium. The small fits me well and is loose enough to drape nicely. The material is delicious. Feels casual because it is so comfy, but it looks quite nice just with a pair of jeans.
  • Reviewed by Snow Girl from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Based on the picture I thought the sweater was a combination of the striped cardigan and the grey tunic. I was picturing them attached, so I was quite disappointed to find it was only the cardigan. My fault as the description says 'cardigan'. I'm just mentioning that in case anyone else does the same thing. The merino wool in this is the best. Oh so smooth! The fit is fine, however, the shoulders were squared off. It's hard to explain, but if you have narrow shoulders instead of it draping they just sort of stuck out. For that reason I had to return it. So, if you don't have particularly narrow shoulders and like the style, I think you will love it. It just wasn't right on me.
  • Reviewed by Evanston Mom from Evanston, IL on Friday, December 13, 2013
    This was a nice versatile sweater merino. It can easily be dressed up or down. I am about 5' and 130lbs, and the medium fit fine. The sleeves are a little long, but they are skinny, so it doesn't matter. Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by twinmommy from colorado on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    I am 5"3", 120 and the S fits snug. I agree with the other reviewers, it fits snug in the hips and butt. I actually have to leave the bottom button unbuttoned because I've got a booty but the sweater looks great like that. It's really nice material, breaths well as you would expect from merino. It is also much more flattering than in the pic. There is room in the neck, shoulders, and upper arms so it's not super form fitting in that area of the sweater.
  • Reviewed by Japanesemom from Dayton, OH on Friday, December 6, 2013
    It's a very nice and soft leather pair of gloves and feels good wearing it but I noticed it fit my stubby fingers perfectly. I bought another set as a gift for a teenager girl and I am hoping her fingers are not that long or that the leather stretches to fit her as well. Ear muffs do not look good on me but it looks good on my daughter. Well, it's not meant for an old woman. I kept the glove part and gave ear muffs to my daughter!
  • Reviewed by marcy from california on Monday, December 2, 2013
    This shirt does run large, and is very baggy. It looks great with a belt and skinny jeans.
  • Reviewed by Julie Ann from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Pretty sweater, but I think it is made out of crushed crackers.
  • Reviewed by SV from California on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Love this sweater. It's like wearing an afghan blanket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 36 »
  • 31-40 of 353 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;