• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 46
  • Reviewed by Vanessa from Italy on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    This is my first pair of emu boots but I have kids Bear Paw and adult Uggs lined with shearling fur so that's what I was expecting here. I was initially disappointed because I thought the lining was synthetic since it is woven but I re-read the specs and it just says "wool", which seems about right for being wool woven into the lining. The lining is soft enough and seems warm and the boot seems very well made and sturdy. I'm looking forward to my son enjoying them all winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downeastmidwest from mn on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    excellent quality, still sourced and made in Australia, with a removable, replaceable insole. the size 8 was 1/2 size too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downeastmidwest from mn on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    excellent quality, still sourced and made in Australia, with a removable, replaceable insole. the size 8 was 1/2 size too small.
  • Reviewed by g from Oregon Coast on Sunday, September 18, 2016
    Love their other boots and slippers, but these simply slide off my heel making it uncomfortable to wear.
    Otherwise well made and quality.
  • Reviewed by upb4sunrise from Northwestern IL on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    My first pair of EMU Stringer came from a thrift store. Never heard of the brand, liked the price ($1.50) and boot look. I LOVED them! I wore them almost everyday for 3 years until there were just to many holes to patch up. I wore them on cool summer days, rain days, winter days, walking the dogs (they are terrible traction tho) in snow drifts (they are not waterproof but do dry). Comfort was amazing, wear was fantastic and will worth the money. Have owned many EMU and UGGS, and have yet to find a pair of EMU's I am disappointed in- cannot say the same for the U's
  • Reviewed by ne nature walker from Massachusetts on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    The instructions say half sizes order up. I usually wear a size 5 1/2, sometimes a 6, but based on previous experience with this type of item ordered both a 5 and a 6. Neither fit! I found these slippers long and narrow, so that my feet would come out at the back but were somewhat squished in at the front. They would be more squished with the heavy socks I wear in winter. The slippers seem comfy and decently made, so if you have narrow feet, you may want to give them a try. My feet are slightly on the wide side; as a child, I was told they were a C width. Since that size is rarely made these days, and a D is too big, most of my shoes are a normal B width - and are comfortable that way.
  • Reviewed by Cris from St Paul MN. on Friday, September 16, 2016
    I bought these in a men's size 7 because I have a D width foot which is pretty wide for a female. I got these for spring and fall when it's just a little too cool to wear an open back slipper. The good part is I can wear them outside to take the trash out or to run to the store. I wear anywhere from an eight and a half to a 9 in women's sizes if they're wide enough. These in a seven are a perfect fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coffee from Denver on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    Bought these boots for my daughter. She really likes these kind of boots you can slip on quickly on the way out the door. I have bought Uggs in past but they seem to wear quickly. These are solid looking with nice thick soles. I also like that they are waterproof. Plus, love the Sierra price :).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Markd from Cambridge on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    Comfortable. True to size. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Markd from Cambridge on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    True to size. Comfortable footbed. Soft shearling
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 46
;