Eno Sportsman Hammock Kit

Closeouts. Easily assemble and store your camping hammock with Eno's Sportsman Hammock kit. Along with a soft, breathable hammock, the kit includes a zip storage case that hangs on the end and straps for quick and easy setup.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lance from Dallas on Monday, July 28, 2014
    You can't go wrong with a quality hammock such as this for the great price. Came with a carrying bag and all the straps. Awesome deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from NH on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    My husband received his Eno Hammock as a gift earlier this spring. We both can't fit in his so we needed a second one. I found this one on Sierra and have absolutely loved it! The assembly is super quick and easy. My husband showed me one time how to do it and I have been able to put it up and take it down by myself ever since!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOLS guy from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Tried it out in my yard and it was so comfortable and easy to attach to trees. I am taking it to Canada for our shore lunch siestas. Walleyes and fried potatoes with bacon, onions and jalapenos. The hammock will be my digestion center.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ziggy from Raleigh on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This product was better than expected. The quality is great and I like the thought that went into the straps for fast and efficient set-up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I was so excited when this came in the mail! I absolutely love my hammock. Everything was perfect! The only thing I was that it didn't say whether the kit came with carabiners, so I bought additional ones. Well turns out, it did. But I think the one's I bought were slightly better, so it's all go! I love this site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheri the Adventurer from California on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    Great product at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommabear from Tennessee on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    We have 4 children and hike/explore often. This hammock is compact and easy to set up(our 9 yr old can do it). We use it on hikes as well as at our home all the time. The material is breathable and comfortable. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAP time from TN on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Perfect nap = stretching this sucker between 2 trees over a quiete creek on a warm, sunshiny day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunga from Piedmont on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Purchased for my husband and the kids loved it so much they "borrowed" it. Great quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mere the Outdoor Bear from Illinois on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I love my hammock more each time I use it! I have used it many times for reading, doing homework, napping, and even sleeping outside all night. If you want to sleep in it, just keep it taught between two trees and a sleeping bag fits inside. I love how quick and easy set up/take down is!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.