Eno Sportsman Hammock Kit

Closeouts. Easily assemble and store your camping hammock with Eno's Sportsman Hammock kit. Along with a soft, breathable hammock, the kit includes a zip storage case that hangs on the end and straps for quick and easy setup.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sport Hammock-ing Pro from NC on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Eno is the standard for quality, lightweight hammock that can be hung just about anywhere. This is a nice package with everything you need at the best price I have seen.
  • Reviewed by The Major from Dallas on Monday, July 28, 2014
    You can't go wrong with a quality hammock such as this for the great price. Came with a carrying bag and all the straps. Awesome deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from NH on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    My husband received his Eno Hammock as a gift earlier this spring. We both can't fit in his so we needed a second one. I found this one on Sierra and have absolutely loved it! The assembly is super quick and easy. My husband showed me one time how to do it and I have been able to put it up and take it down by myself ever since!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOLS guy from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Tried it out in my yard and it was so comfortable and easy to attach to trees. I am taking it to Canada for our shore lunch siestas. Walleyes and fried potatoes with bacon, onions and jalapenos. The hammock will be my digestion center.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ziggy from Raleigh on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This product was better than expected. The quality is great and I like the thought that went into the straps for fast and efficient set-up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I was so excited when this came in the mail! I absolutely love my hammock. Everything was perfect! The only thing I was that it didn't say whether the kit came with carabiners, so I bought additional ones. Well turns out, it did. But I think the one's I bought were slightly better, so it's all go! I love this site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheri the Adventurer from California on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    Great product at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommabear from Tennessee on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    We have 4 children and hike/explore often. This hammock is compact and easy to set up(our 9 yr old can do it). We use it on hikes as well as at our home all the time. The material is breathable and comfortable. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAP time from TN on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Perfect nap = stretching this sucker between 2 trees over a quiete creek on a warm, sunshiny day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunga from Piedmont on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Purchased for my husband and the kids loved it so much they "borrowed" it. Great quality product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.