Customer Reviews Of:
Enzo Angiolini Lizzia Loafers - Suede with Tassels (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft as cocoa and influenced by Euro footwear trends, Enzo Angiolini’s Lizzia is a tasseled suede loafer shoe styled for the career woman.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by YC from DC on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I want more colors in the same size but can't find them.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft like a marshmellow
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murp from New Canaan, CT on Sunday, May 8, 2011
    These are very good looking but they did offer any support and they ran a bit small.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by SHOE FANCIER from PLAINVILLE, MA on Sunday, October 24, 2010
    BOUGHT THESE TO WEAR WITH SLACKS, THOUGHT THEY WERE REALLY CUTE, BUT WHEN I TRIED THEM ON THERE WAS A 1/2 INCH GAP IN THE BACK. HAD TO RETURN THEM. I ALWAYS WEAR A SIZE 10 AND HAVE NEVER BEEN ABLE TO DO A SIZE 9 1/2 SO DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE ORDERING A SIZE SMALLER.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy in Rural PA from PA on Tuesday, September 7, 2010
    Cute shoes! Can't wait to wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigSky from Montana on Monday, September 6, 2010
    Very cute shoes, although they seem to run about 1/2 size too large. I added an insole and think they will fit just fine. The suede is very thin so I don't expect these shoes will last long, but they are a lovely color and will be great with skirts this fall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe shopper from Calgary, AB. on Friday, August 6, 2010
    Enzo Angiolini shoes seem to be hard to find where I live, so this was a really choice buy for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biztraveller from san francisco on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    Lots of professional business travel. Can avoid heels for most occassions. these can go into evening with a pants suit for all but quite formal settings. Take minimal room in suit case. I put in arch supports making them very comfortable for standing all day or reasonable amount of city walking. Drawback - they are not durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from New York, NY on Monday, May 10, 2010
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: