Epicurean Designer Series Cutting Board

Closeouts. The knife-friendly surface of Epicurean's Designer Series cutting board keeps knife edges sharp by allowing the surface to score slightly as cuts are made.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville GS from Woodinville, WA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I bought this for a gift and it arrived with some scuffs that didn't entirely wipe off. I had seen this in previous reviews. I don't think it will stand up to regular wear, but it does make a nice novelty item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Girl from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Ok to use in my own kitchen, but, I wanted to give it as a gift. It's too flawed for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Like the size and weight and graphics to keep separate for meat and poultry. Dishwasher safe is fantastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ninel from san antonio;tx on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    after just one time using you can see signs of knif on this cutting board and a lot of color damages. for this price- nothing special!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnergal from Sacramento on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    This cutting board is easy to pack for camping. It's light enough to take along to use and stylish to leave out on the table. I bought three different styles of these and really like them alot.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Home
    • Pros: Good Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Warmer from Corvallis, OR on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    To be fair, the product description states that the cutting board is more intended for serving than cutting. For serving, I think it is actually an advantage that the board is thin and lightweight - although not too thin or lightweight for use as a cutting board. The reason I gave it a 3 is that it arrived already having a few tiny scuffs on the design, and that it appeared the design would easily accumulate more scuffs due to thin, possibly cheap print. Still, it was very attractive, with bright colors and a sharp design.
    • Best Uses: Servingdisplay
    • Cons: Not durable
    • Pros: Attractive design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrsleepy from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    They washed fine in the dishwasher, even though they are a wood composite. I love the crab & fish print. I didn't like the chemical smell, but it is starting to dissipate.
    • Cons: Chemical smell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pastorpoet from Block Island RI on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Looks better in the kitchen than plastic ones and feels nice and solid.
    • Cons: Knife Makes Small Scratch
    • Pros: Dishwasher safe, Looks like it will last, Nice design
  • Reviewed by Peter from Pasadena, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Great cutting board, made in USA - no health/environmental/social concerns as with Chinese made products. Consider myself a very discerning shopper - thinking about buying a second. Love that STP offers great products that aren't available at stores the ignorant masses flock to and for better prices!
    • Pros: Made in USA, Perfect size, Solid, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #