Equity by La Crosse Technology Brushed Titanium Wall Clock - 9-3/4”

Closeouts. This sleek wall clock from Equity by La Crosse Technology is made of sturdy composite colored in brushed titanium, and monitors temperature and humidity levels.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by ED the Beachcomber from Florida on Friday, March 01, 2013
    This is a thoroughly adequate clock. Just don't hang it over a heater, or you may get an inaccurate reading of your room's overall temperature. Obviously "Brushed Titanium" refers to the clock's color, and not the material from which it is made. A real titanium clock would likely cost more than seven dollars. We bought it because we've been loyal STP customers for years, and figured if they're offering it, it must be a decent product. so far, we're very happy with it. We live on the shore, so it's helpful to know things like temperature and humidity for ourselves and our plants. Overall, we're satisfied and would buy more of them if we had any more wall space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Works fine. Humidity and temp indoors not very useful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Chicago on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Useful as a workshop clock - the Thermo and Humidity meters are not precise, but give a good estimate. Nice 'Titanium' color on the outside ring gives it a stylish, high-tech look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tuck from waterbury vt. on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MFROWER from CAMBRIDGE, MA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    HUNG THE CLOCK ON THE WALL AND BECAUSE THE HOOK ON THE BACK WAS VERY OFF CENTER THE CLOCK HUNG CROOKED . VERY DISCONCERTING FOR A CLOCK TO HAVE 11 AT THE TOP OF THE CLOCK AND 5 AT THE BOTTOM INSTEAD OF 12 AND 6. CALLED CUSTOMER OVER 2 WEEKS AGO TO GET A RETURN TAG BUT NOTHING YET.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert rat from Eastern oregon on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    I'm not sure how accurate the thermometer is, but it gives a good suggestion. It ticks loudly, but we have gotten used to the extra noise in our living room.
    • Best Uses: A clock on the wall
    • Cons: Pretty noisy tick sound
    • Pros: Looks Nice, Tells the time, Weather info interesting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Good value for the price
    • Cons: Temperature seems off
    • Pros: Keeps accurate time, Looks Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stray dog farm from missouri on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Clock stopped working twice soon after purchase, even after changing new batteries twice.
    Had to shake clock to get working again after stopping.
    Although not bothersome to me, the clock was louder than average
    Returned (not exchanged) for full money back (compliments to returns/customer service at Sierra Trading Post)
    • Best Uses: For weather gauges
    • Cons: Clock stopped working
    • Pros: Good Looks, Weather gauges accurate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cadet from columbia sc on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    would have been great in the location I placed it if the arm had not broken-requested replacement
    • Best Uses: On wall
    • Cons: Hour arm broke
    • Pros: Attractive functional
  • Reviewed by STP Addict from Melbourne, Australia on Monday, March 05, 2012
    I bought this clock to replace a kitchen clock and liked the idea of it having the temp and humidity gauges. Unfortunately it stopped working after a couple of days. It was a good price but ultimatley not worth the money as it didn't work!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.