Equity by La Crosse Technology Metal Wall Clock - 10"

Closeouts. Elegantly adorned with Roman numerals and a tea-stained, antique-look face, this metal wall clock from Equity by La Crosse Technology transforms your room into a beautiful, classic space.

  • Roman numeral hour markers
  • Arabic numeral minute markers
  • Requires one AA battery (not included)
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Diameter: 10"
  • Depth: 2"
  • Face diameter: 6-3/4"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Material: Metal case and glass
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from NE WA state on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    A little bit old fashioned, a little bit modern, it can go both ways so it's quite versatile. Metal construction makes it durable, easy to clean, and lends a quality feel-the glass face is a great touch, no need to worry about scratching it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robindekalb from Texas on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty this clock is. I purchased it at a great price, however when it arrived one of the hands is dangling. I called customer service and was told that I could return it (at my expense) and receive another one or try to have my husband fix it.
    Frustrated, I decided for what I paid for it, it wasn't worth the bother.
    Buyer beware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Maiden from Minnesota North Shore on Friday, May 9, 2014
    An Attractive vintage decor, this clock is quiet. It's hanging in the kitchen of a cabin, looking right at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dac from Spokane WA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    This clock looks great, keeps time well, and is a major bargain. The slightly louder than I'd like tick-tick is the only down side that I've noticed. That said, if there's subtle music in the background I'm not even aware of it at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karma the cold one from Wisconsin on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Needed a clock for my guest room , something with a dark brown color. Got this one at such a good deal I couldn't resist. So far it's been wonderful. It will take a good year or two to know if it continues to give and hold great time. Totally perfect for my room thou.
  • Reviewed by Auntie Ronni from Northern Cal on Monday, March 3, 2014
    This clock is a lightweight, basic clock. I really like the Roman numerals, sepia tone color, and graphics on the face. For the great price it is especially nice that this clock is metal instead of plastic
  • Reviewed by Kellendad from Northern California on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised. It has an elegance that suprised me.
  • Reviewed by Mom of twins from Idaho on Monday, January 6, 2014
    This is a nice clock for the price. Unfortunately it was way too small for where I needed it. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by mom23boys from michigan on Monday, May 20, 2013
    love this clock. it is a decorative piece in our kitchen. looks great, works great. excellent.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from Indiana on Monday, April 29, 2013
    My only complaint is that it isn't as easy to read Roman numerals as it is regular numbers.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.