Customer Reviews Of:
Equity by La Crosse Technology Metal Wall Clock - 10"

Closeouts. Elegantly adorned with Roman numerals and a tea-stained, antique-look face, this metal wall clock from Equity by La Crosse Technology transforms your room into a beautiful, classic space.

  • Roman numeral hour markers
  • Arabic numeral minute markers
  • Requires one AA battery (not included)
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Diameter: 10"
  • Depth: 2"
  • Face diameter: 6-3/4"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Material: Metal case and glass
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryliverwurst from NC on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    I've had this same clock in a bathroom for a few years, and still going strong. Seems to have held up to the steam, etc. Just bought a second one for my massage treatment room. Nice & quiet...no loud ticking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elvakar from Nashua on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Nice, good quality item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilter4Charity from Texas on Friday, June 5, 2015
    I have not put this clock into operation, but I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxyroxy from Castro VAlley, CA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This is not the first time items have arrived broken. The packaging is done with bubble wrap, but then places in a larger box with other items and the bubble wrapped item is able to move around in the box----a very bad idea!!. Please us smaller boxes so a fragile item doesn't move within the box, for bubble wrap isn't enough to prevent it from braking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheryl from ohio on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    These clocks are smaller than the average wall clocks, so keep that in mind before you purchase! It is a very nice clock and would go well in any room! I will soon be replacing the space where mine is hanging by a 11''x14' portrait of my daughter's senior picture! Keeps good time! I just need to move it to another smaller space...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from NE WA state on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    A little bit old fashioned, a little bit modern, it can go both ways so it's quite versatile. Metal construction makes it durable, easy to clean, and lends a quality feel-the glass face is a great touch, no need to worry about scratching it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robindekalb from Texas on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty this clock is. I purchased it at a great price, however when it arrived one of the hands is dangling. I called customer service and was told that I could return it (at my expense) and receive another one or try to have my husband fix it.
    Frustrated, I decided for what I paid for it, it wasn't worth the bother.
    Buyer beware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Maiden from Minnesota North Shore on Friday, May 9, 2014
    An Attractive vintage decor, this clock is quiet. It's hanging in the kitchen of a cabin, looking right at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dac from Spokane WA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    This clock looks great, keeps time well, and is a major bargain. The slightly louder than I'd like tick-tick is the only down side that I've noticed. That said, if there's subtle music in the background I'm not even aware of it at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winters with Karma from Wisconsin on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Needed a clock for my guest room , something with a dark brown color. Got this one at such a good deal I couldn't resist. So far it's been wonderful. It will take a good year or two to know if it continues to give and hold great time. Totally perfect for my room thou.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4