Espalma Cotton-Rayon Bath Rug

Closeouts. All it takes is a new accessory, like Espalma's Cotton-Rayon bath rug, to make a once-boring bathroom feel brand new again!

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.583333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pocahantus from Angels Camp, Ca on Wednesday, September 02, 2015
    These are nice soft rugs, very plushBought them for our rental unit. The only caution is wash them first and run them in the dryer as they do shed quite a bit on the first washing. I will continue to wash separately for awhile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JV from CT on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I was so disappointed when I saw this bath rug! Nicely made, but it was ivory at best, not white!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldbov from Ellington, Ct on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I didn't even know I was shopping for bathroom rugs. I just happened to see these bottomught them. Wcked soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Colorado on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Really soft. I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron S from SoCal on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Took advantage of others reviews and washed these in a commercial unit first. Humorously large amounts of material came out in both the washer and dryer.
    They do have a quality feel though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Colorado on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Nice, soft rug. I am not sure of durability as I returned it. The color was a little more yellow than beige tone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turtles All the Way Down from New Mexico on Friday, June 06, 2014
    So far so good; soft and good-looking. Haven't washed it yet; if it holds up well it gets a 5.
  • Reviewed by Mom from framingham ma on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I like this rug because it dries quickly and does not get that sour smell
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Upon opening the package, the two seaglass rugs I ordered had an unpleasant smell. I don't know if this only pertains to the ones I ordered. After reading a previous review regarding the lint issues, I have decided not to risk washing in my machine and so I returned them both.
  • Reviewed by Likes natural fiber products from Colorado on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I usually write good/great reviews. I ordered one of these bath rugs and liked it but...there was a lot of lint during washing and drying. I really liked the fiber and feel of it so ordered two more. That is where the issues started. I washed the first rug by itself. I washed the second two (just them) and found that my washing machine (four years old) would not drain. Took the rugs out, cleaned lint out of the washer then tried on an empty load to drain and spin. Trouble. Tried again with some success. The result of washing these rugs led to a washer repair man taking apart the machine to empty the trap in the washing machine. While I like the rugs...wash at a laundry mat first to avoid a costly repair service.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews