Espalma Reversible Cotton Bath Rug - 21x34"

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the super-plush pile of Espalma's cotton bath rug -- completely reversible to extend time between washings and the life of the product.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard To Please from Ohio on Monday, April 6, 2015
    We have ceramic tile floor in our bathroom which can get really cold. This rug works great. Being reversible is a plus since we don't require a no-skid backing where it is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from Colorado Springs CO on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Washes great - and SOOO Soft.
    No slip issues either, but do tread with caution just to be on the safe side.
    Great bath mat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves comfort from oregon on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    nice quality out of the box. washed before using - on cold - and dried -some shedding. i pulled most of the threading and lint off and it looks ok now. hope the same does not happen on repeated washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from California on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Not as plush as I expected and it slides around on my tile floor. The downside of being two-sided.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meow from l.a. on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    poorly made, falls apart in washer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babycakes from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Will be looking for more from Espalma. Nice cottons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L squared from Arizona on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I love this rug so much after using it two weeks that I purchased two more. And I will be purchasing a fourth one on my next order. These are much thicker then the average bath rug. It makes getting ready in the morning a pleasure!
  • Reviewed by L squared from Arizona on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Bought one of these rugs and put it in front of my bathroom sink and loved the soft, thick plush feel on my feet. I just recently bought two more to replace the other two bath rugs. Very high quality and a very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VickiNKC from Missouri on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This price is unbeatable for a comfortable bath rug. I haven't washed it yet so I can't say if I feel like it will hold up after multiple washings. I have a small narrow bathroom & this is the perfect size for it. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Kenny A from Brooklyn NY on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    We just received the charcoal mat and the color is deep and the size fits your standard bath very well. It is just large enough without getting in the way.
    Machine washable, but I would do it only wit other mats whwn you need to clean them. Espalma's quality is excellent and it does feel great under your feet.
    You won't go wrong with any of their bath rugs except for the real small one. Good for guest bath or only shower, not for main bath. However the quality of the small one is right up there with its larger styles. You will be very satisfied in the end. Sierra does it again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #