Espalma Reversible Cotton Bath Rug - 21x34"

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the super-plush pile of Espalma's cotton bath rug -- completely reversible to extend time between washings and the life of the product.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Customer from California on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I am so pleased with this thick two sided bath rug.
  • Reviewed by B from Chicago from Chicago on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Nice size, good quality, however, at least for the "oyster" color, the color in person doesn't match the color online. It is a light beige NOT a light gray.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Monday, December 9, 2013
    This generously sized and wonderfully soft rug is just what I was looking for - for in front of the kitchen sink! I'm hoping the black color will work as it's not a typical bathroomy color. My hopes are high that a lot of drips from sink to dishwasher will be caught in this thickly woven rug. How does STP do such great pricing?!
  • Reviewed by Nordic skier from N.H. on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    The rug looks and feels great. I haven't had it long enough to wash it, so can't tell you about that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from Renton, WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This is a reversible rug - I have it on a carpeted surface and so dont need to worry about slippage. Would not recommend it for tile, laminate, hardwood or any potentially slick surface.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlotta from Tennessee on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Thick, plush, and large size mats - just right to keep my feet warm, standing at the vanity on a cold morning, after my shower. These are perfect for a tile floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL from Stony Creek, NY on Friday, December 7, 2012
    This is a lovely bathroom rug but has a terrible quality flaw of shedding short pieces of yarn. I will return it. I also ordered a small round rug of the same design which I will keep, as it doesn't have this problem.
  • Reviewed by Auriel from Colorado, USA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Nice and thick. Like most cotton pile rugs, it sheds somewhat when washed. Hint: if you plan to actually step on this rug, don't buy the black color like I did. It shows every single piece of lint and dog fur.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Iowa on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Replaced a bathmat and this works for us
    • Best Uses: bathroom
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tilly from Seattle on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    the "linen" color, didn't look like any linen that I've ever seen. More of a brown. None of the other colors would work in our bath or I would have exchanged the rug rather than a return. It is a high quality cotton bathroom rug.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.