Espalma towels let you soften the appearance of your bathroom with layers of luscious linens, crafted from soft cotton terry and fine Egyptian cottons. Espalma by Cobra-Lintex's super-soft bath towels and washcloths transform any en suite bathroom into a relaxing retreat. Unique patterns border each zero twist cotton Espalma bath towel and hand towel, emphasizing the plush texture with a thick look and feel. Espalma's beechwood-based modal towels and bath rugs offer a luxurious feel and are 50% more absorbent than traditional bath and wash tow ... Learn more about Espalmaels. Even better, each Espalma bathroom linen is made with biodegradable vegetable dyes and materials for all-natural pampering. For an added touch of luxury, take a peek at Spa by Espalma's bath towels and washcloths. ... Less
Average Rating based on 376 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.Q. from NJ on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I liked this shower curtain very much, and am ordering two more from which to make window curtains. It has a small, attractive waffle weave and will enhance and not conflict with our decorative tile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shel from philly on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I would not have given it if I didn't have to .
    Cheap, poor quality.
    Come on STP - I'm gonna loose faith in your items if this is what you sell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikerboy from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I won't buy a rug that can't go into the washing machine, and that excludes any rug with plastic on the back. The rubberized plastic just flakes off over time, rendering those rugs a waste of money. These Espalma rugs are reversible (once you VERY carefully remove the sewn-on white tag from one side; I used a seam ripper). They're sturdy, reasonably well-made and cheap -- a good bargain. So no "rubberized" backing which, for me, is a plus.

    They're small -- 2' diameter, so fit into little places (perfect for the spots I bought mine for).

    They also have different textures on each side. One side is softer than the other, but not greatly so.

    All in all, I'm pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Have purchased many Espalma items from STP over the years & have given 4 star ratings for all. They endure frequent laundering and years later still appear fresh & new. I am happy with this smaller round rug because it fits perfectly in front of wall mounted lavatories and shower stalls. You can't go wrong with this product at the STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Los Angeles on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    The color is vibrant and it looks nice. To be honest, I left mine at the laundromat and needed a new one quick. It was reasonably priced and does the job. Good size too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MacLeadville from Colorado on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I was looking for a cotton bath rug WITHOUT LATEX BACKING. This is perfect. I have not washed them (bought 2) yet so cannot address post laundry results.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jehodges from Basehor, KS on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    This is the most recent of several Espalma towels and mats we have purchased We are very pleased with all their products. The mat is thick and thirsty, but seems to dry out if hung up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarabeegee from Virginia on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I love the color of this bath mat; it's a very soft, ballet slipper pink which works well with my 50's era black and pale pink tiled bathroom. The rug is soft, but is substantial and sturdy, with a waterproofed backing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magggie from New Mexico on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These rugs were purchased so I could wash them easily. They don't have much of a skid backing, but this did not matter to me, because I use them on a surface that isn't going to slide. Nice colors, I like the earth tones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    i have had a white pair of these in our white bathroom for a year. occasionally a thread will come out but it doesn't harm the integrity of the rug overall. i wash and tumble dry them once a month. i love that they have no latex and are reversible. for me being able to slide them around on the floor is useful so i keep them under my feet. just ordered more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;