Ethyl Colored Jeans - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Zenim's Colored straight-leg jeans break the mold with a unique, garment-washed look and feel that's as comfortable as if you'd worn them for years already.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wordgirl from Massachusetts on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs, and the size 6 is too big in the waist for me. I still wear them, because the gap isn't terrible, and I don't think a smaller size would work better. Material is really nice, soft, and sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammercat from Vancouver, BC on Friday, August 08, 2014
    I love these jeans, they're lightweight and very soft, closer to a brushed cotton than a denim. The higher rise is great for curvy figures.
  • Reviewed by JLM from Los Angeles on Friday, August 01, 2014
    The instant I put on these jeans I wanted to wear them forever. They don't pinch or gap anywhere, and they're soft to the touch with some give.

    I'm usually not a fan of mid-rise - these come up to just a little below the navel - but the cut of these jeans is flattering, so they still look good. The yellow is rich and pretty. Now I'm going to get the blue. Love them. I'm 5'4" and 120 pounds, and the 4 fits me perfectly except for the length. For now I roll them up, but later I might hem them.
  • Reviewed by JLM from Los Angeles on Friday, August 01, 2014
    The instant I out on these jeans I wanted to wear them forever. They don't pinch or gap anywhere, and they're sort to the touch with some give.

    I'm usually not a fan of mid-rise - these come up to just a little below the navel - but the cut of these jeans is flattering, so they still look good. The yellow is rich and pretty. Now I'm going to get the blue. Love them. I'm 5'4" and 120 pounds, and the 4 fits me perfectly except for the length. For now I roll them up, but later I might hem them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine Maui from Forestville on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I bought these colored jeans and they are very much as pictured. From a distance they look like a pair of regular jeans, I think it is because of the color. I was looking for a slightly different look but overall I do like the quality, fit and feel of these pants and am happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Nice pants, legs not too slim. Good stretch. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe girl from Denver on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I have always liked the Ethyl brand jean cotton, very comfortable, no breaking in and a good weight.for all seasons. I got green and brown, both nice colors--am always dreaming of finding them in teal, but this green is not quite teal. They were long and I purposely shrunk them and now they are a good length. I recommend putting them through the drier before hemming. I wish they were tapered at the ankle, but they look narrow enough at the ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccermom from Bethesda on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Green pants are great for Girl Scouts -- bought them for myself and my teen daughter and we both love them. At this price, will recommend them to every girl in my troop. Cute rhinestones at the pockets only -- not covering the back pockets like many Ethyl jeans. Still with that great Ethyl fit, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks County on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    This company has generous sizing, good fabric weight for cool weather, but the waist is somewhat lower then expected. I need to be sure to have a long blouse/top. These jeans wash well and retain their color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.