Ethyl Cotton Stretch Capri Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. A comfortable, casual classic, Ethyl’s capri pants are made from durable cotton with a sprinkle of stretch for fit.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roscoesmydog from WV on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I really liked these, but sent them back because they were way too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love capris from minneapolis, Mn on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Always get compliments when wearing these classy capris.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Great "capri jeans" -- the fabric is sturdy enough for hiking, camping, etc. but also works well for any activity where jeans would be appropriate. They seem very rugged and well constructed. The lime color adds a cheerful note on our frequent rainy WA days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msfred from san angelo, tx on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    very satisfied
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macavity from Deming, NM on Friday, August 12, 2011
    Wash and dry well too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Macavity from Deming, NM on Friday, July 1, 2011
    Love this BRIGHT green so much I'm buying the hot pink even though these Capris are a bit snugger in the waist than I usually wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mrs. Doll from NY on Friday, July 1, 2011
    I bought the size 6 in four colors. I am 5'6" and 120 lbs. I really like them. The colors are vibrant and they are good quality. They are a tad long for capri pants; they are more like cropped pants- but that doesn't bother me.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macavity from Deming, NM on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    I am so pleased with the style and perfect fit. Its been over 100 for many days now with no end in sight and thin fabric is really appreciated. When rolled up they are just below my kneecaps so I can wear them shopping. Since I'm 75 and won't appear publicly in shorts these cool capris will be worn often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QueenBee from Central Ohio on Monday, April 18, 2011
    These are super cute capris. I bought a pair in green, pink, and white. The colors are as bright as the pictures- that's why I love them so much. I bought pairs in size 10 and 12. Before washing them, the 10 was a little too tight and the 12 was a little too big but I decided to go with the bigger size. They stretched a lot! Will dry in the dryer instead of line drying to see if they shrink a little.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Monday, April 4, 2011
    These capris are nice. I got a few colors. The only negative is that they are a little long. I am 5' 10" and I think they would fit like crop pants on anyone of average height or shorter. I plan to hem them shorter later in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #