Ethyl Embellished Back Pocket Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. A touch of soft pleather and a scattering of sparkle ensure Ethyl's embellished back pocket jeans are ready to turn up the style factor at a moment's notice.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.818181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gmalala from Nevada on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I'd sworn off buying jeans online after several bad experiences but convinced myself to give these a try because of the low price. The original price of the other jeans I own was over $100 and, until now, I was just grateful to find jeans that fit. Comfort was a bonus. I fully expected to return these for a refund, so I had them delivered to my local store. When I tried these on I couldn't have been more surprised. The fit is fantastic, they look and feel great, and I love the embellished back pockets. The photo doesn't do them justice. Definitely give these a try if you haven't already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cattlemen from WA on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Like the mid rise and fit true to size. Great bargain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dee from hawaii on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Shipping is so fast and all reasonable prices
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaTrekker from California on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    I have a hard time finding jeans that are long enough, and have had good luck with Ethyl jeans in the past. These appear to have very sturdy construction with nice weight jeans so they should last a while. I am not a big fan of the embellishment, but will be wearing them to work outside, so don't really care what is on the back pocket. I am not considered "curvy" and these fit me very well, except the waist is a little tighter than I would like. Overall they seem to run true to size.
  • Reviewed by CaTrekker from California on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Fit true to size. I have a very hard time getting pants to fit since I have very long legs and short body. These are low enough that they sit below my waist but not too low so they stay put. I like my jeans comfortable so ordered the 8 (5'9" 130 lb). If you like them tight, you may want to go down one size since the spandex makes them pretty forgiving. Rhinestones on the back pockets are a little much, but worth it for the quality and fit.
  • Reviewed by Laneybeachgirl from N.GA on Friday, July 4, 2014
    These are made well, of a top notch fabric, but the fit was a bit weird. Upper thigh (saddle bag area) pooched out too much, so I had to take them in. Great news, tho, for tall women, since they are 34" length! Pocket bling is more than I like, but all in all a great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cvannie from Oregon on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These jeans are just what I was looking for! Ordered this style and two others...all were winners! Great price, great customer service. I am a confirmed STP customer!
  • Reviewed by Kathy the Kayaker from Port Townsend, WA on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Great fitting Jeans. At 54 years of age, I'm 5'11, athletic build, and usually wear a 34" inseam with flats, 36" with heels. These are a true "Mid rise", which I love. Too often I have to order "Tall" jeans, to get the correct inseam, but manufacturers tend to also add a freakish amount to the rise. I for one, do not care to have my waistband sit under my [...]. Good rear coverage (no crack shot), high enough to void the dreaded "muffin top", with a dip in the front, sitting below the navel. No more pressure on the sternum, when seated! heavy denim, just the right amount of stretch, without loosing shape.
  • Reviewed by Soccermom from Bethesda on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Very nice, fits well, looks very cute! Lots of compliments. Says to hand wash but I washed them in my washer on delicate with no problem (so far). If you are short (like me) you will have to put the hems up, but this is a minor detail.
  • Reviewed by cowgirl gram from fort worth, texas on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Just right. Low cut, but not too low. Nice fabric, pretty pockets. Just what I was looking for!

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews