Customer Reviews Of:
Ethyl Embellished Lace Design Back Pocket Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Lovely lace-inspired embroidery graces the back pockets of these Ethyl embellished lace design jeans, the eye-catching effect created through a clever combination of intricate embroidery, contrast stitching, and scattering of subtly sparkling faux gemstones.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassi from Davis California on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I bought these in a size 14. Ethyl brand never disappoints in fit and quality. Super comfy, not too low a rise. Definitely a great fit for lady figures. The embellishmen on the pocket is not too over the top so the jeans look nice but still casual. Another quality and money saving purchase from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cvannie from Oregon on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Not only do these jeans fit my mature figure, they are comfortable! The price is terrific, and I like that they are not overly faded and sanded...just a little to keep up with the times! Doing business with STP is a joy, they make everything so easy and convenient. It took me 74 years to find Ethyl jeans, but I am a happy convert!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I ordered 3 different pair of size 14 Ethyl jeans and only 1 pair fit. This pair did not fit. The upper legs felt too tight for me but I work out so maybe my legs are a bit muscular. The rise was too short and I have pretty short legs. The detail on the jeans is very nice and a great deal as always from STP but only if they fit. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Q from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    You know the Brands..... These fit perfect (sz 8), have just enough stretch and get mistaken for those other brands at a fraction of the cost. Substantial weight, suitable for horse gals, glam enough for dress up. Makes my old lady behind (50+) look good.
  • Reviewed by Kat from New York on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Love the "bling" on the back pockets. Fit nicely, washed nicely.
  • Reviewed by DJ from OREGON on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Great quality jeans that fit perfect and very comfortable. Love the white lace design on the back. I am 5'7" and ordered a 34 inseam. It seems long, but is the perfect length with 2 3/4" heels and falls the way jeans are supposed to. I either wear my black boots or platform sandals which are 3" in height and the look is very classy. I am glad I did not order 32 inseam with my height or it would not have had the same effect. Great price for these jeans. Got them on closeout price with an additional 45 per cent off. The waist falls right below the belly button. I wear a nice jean belt with them. This is most definately worth buying!
  • Reviewed by Stephanie RN from North Carolina on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I have loved Ethyl jeans ever since I bought my first pair 3 yrs ago while on a trip to Kansas City. Have difficult time finding them in Carolinas. They fit great. Love the embellished pockets!! I did have to have them altered in length as Im 5'4 and they do run long. But they give so much in right places!
  • Reviewed by bramma54 from Spokane on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I really like this brand of jeans, hope they don't stop carrying them.
  • Reviewed by bramma54 from Spokane on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I really like thus brand of jeans, hope they don't stop carrying them.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Kayaker from South Lake Tahoe on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I frequently have a difficult time finding jeans that fit but these jeans were fabulous! No waist gap and good fit through the legs too. Besides the great fit a good looking pair of jeans, I'm petite with a small waist and shapely hips (not terribly big) so I had to hem the length (I need the waist to crotch length so petites don't work well) but for these jeans I didn't mind a bit. It you are a shapely and have a small waist these are the perfect jeans for you. The embellished back pockets show off your shape!
  • Sort by: