Ethyl Heavy-Stitch Cuffed Crop Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The stretchy cotton twill fabric of Ethyl's heavy-stitch cuffed crop pants provides the perfect fit while heavy-stitch back-pocket embroidery and trim provide a stylish accent.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piesncakes from Wisconsin on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Good looking,great Ethyl Classic fit. Such a dark black that they have a dressy look. White contrast stitching is unique and really sets these pants off. Would have bought a second pair, but my size is gone. Grab them if you can. Great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    These are cute and comfortable. Good stretch, which I appreciate. Haven't washed them yet, so not sure how they hold up or how quickly they may fade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Murryscille on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Soft and smooth stretch material in a great fitting Capri. I have these in white in a size 6 and they have a little too much give so went down to a 4 and they fit nicely after a few minutes when the fabric relaxes a bit. The detail on the back pocket is a nice detail and they wash well. Buy them!
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Soft and comfortable. True to size. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverqueen from Northern California on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    These pants are a perfect fit with just a little stretch. Makes my butt look great and for someone who hasn't much of a behind, I can say these perk it up.
    Washed and dried perfectly. After I washed them, the cuffs were un-cuffed and I actually prefer to wear them this way.I'm only 5'4" and I now have a nice pair of ankle pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Cute pants, not my favorite fabric but main complaint; these were sized as if for a teen, not a women's figure. Also too low of a cit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from California on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These crop pants have just the right amount of stretch to be comfortable but still fit amazingly. I work with preschoolers so I need pants that can handle sitting on the floor, stooping and bending without riding up or dipping in the back to be revealing. They also have a very nice decoration on the pocket.
  • Reviewed by Tomball Gal from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Very nice fit. I'd like to think I am a perfect Size 8 for my age and these crops let me believe it! Hubby says my tush looks good too. Great buy, true fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.