Ethyl Print Ring-Back Halter Maxi Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The long, elegantly draping silhouette of Ethyl's ring-back halter maxi dress goes bold with a snakeskin print and ring-accented racerback.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kristie from West Virginia on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    It's light and has a nice drape. I usually wear a 4 in dresses, and the small fits my hips very well. The top is a much different story. If you have a small bust, you'll need to chop out a few inches of strap on each side to rig the top to stay up.

    It had such a great discount from DealFlyer and this should be an easy enough fix that it should be worth tweaking and keeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calironia Dreamin from illinois on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    what a deal for the price. looks great, fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Green Bay from Green Bay on Friday, September 26, 2014
    Just got it so I missed the summer season this year, but it is light and very comfy. Much better than those heavy knit summer dresses I've seen in the local stores. It does hug the body so it will show any and all curves and bumps. And as others have mentioned it looks much better if you wear with a bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from WA on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Knit is somewhat thin, but the style and cut are good. For the price, a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Island Gal from Washington on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Usually I have problems finding dresses that will adequately cover my chest but ths dress was perfect! It hugs curves without clinging. Fun fabric hold its shape!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym Rat from California on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    This dress is a great bargain at STP prices plus the email coupon discount. The fit is off for me but that is likely because it is not made with pretties in mind. I will need alterations before I can enjoy the lightweight summer material in the California drought. The fit is fine around the bust but don't count on any substantial support from the internal cups. A strapless bra is your best bet unless you are small on top.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Anonymous on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I ordered smaller based on reviews--but the dress was loose at top and very form fitting at hips on me. I think it is meant for a busty woman with slim hips. You'll need a strapless bra--but this dress is soft, comfy, and definitely makes a statement!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Springfield, IL on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    The cups gap open and the straps are so long that it bags in the back. If it was free to send it back, I would but since it was so cheap, I am giving it to Goodwill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katalina from Washington State on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I had big expectations about this dress. Other reviewers had said how LONG the dress is (55 inches?), so I thought it sounded perfect, since I am tall. I ordered an XL to allow plenty of room in the bodice, but that sure wasn't enough. Everything about this dress was strange. The diagonal "snakeskin" pattern made the whole dress "tilt" to the right. And the length turned out to be to my mid-calf...hardly that 55 inches! It was too snug around the midriff as well.
    This was the most disappointing online garment order I've had for a very long time--I sent it back the same day I received it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Monday, August 11, 2014
    If your "girls" are perky (younger gals) this would be cute with strappy sandals for a night out. Not much support for aging "girls" in this but the material is super soft and silky. Flowy, not clingy. Larger breasted women will need to wear a bra with this.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #