Ethyl Twill Bermuda Shorts - Rolled Cuffs (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautifully made from a soft, stretchy twill, Ethyl's Bermuda shorts are distinguished by robust, tonal top-stitch detail and a narrow rolled cuff. Relaxed fit in hip and thigh.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from Illinois on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Initially I thought the size 8's I ordered might be a little too tight, but they turned out to be perfect. Just stretchy enough, and unlike my other jeans they don't fall down. They are very comfortable and flattering and almost classy, if shorts can be. They didn't shrink in the laundry, but they did lose their initial polished look. Still great shorts. The light-colored ones have reinstone rivets which I like; they don't look cheap, maybe because they are used sparingly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from colorado on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Great quality at a really great price. Fit well and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojomary from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    These pants are extremely comfortable! They are a little high waisted, but that adds to the comfort. Need a long top with them. True to size -- I am 5'4 and 130 lb, and an 8 fits me perfectly. Great price and product.
  • Reviewed by Dancing Nancy from New York on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I ordered both colors in a size 8 and they fit perfectly! They are very comfortable, not tight in the waist and go right above the knee to cover my not-so-perfect thighs. They are a soft, light weight fabric and will be great for casual wear. If they were available in other colors, I'd buy more!
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Good length, true to size, well made. Soft material.
  • Reviewed by Snappygirl from Florida on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I like these. They fit well. My only issue is that they have jewell accents which give a youthful appearence - bad? Not really. Just take note.
  • Reviewed by Love2Ride from Texas on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    Love it fit and style. True to size. Nice finish. Only reason these didn't get 5 stars is because the tag says "hand wash." Really? Cotton & spandex that is supposed to be hand washed. I don't think so. Washed and dried them on a normal cycle and they did fine. No shrinking.
  • Reviewed by DogAuntie from Illinois on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Great fit and length. Cuff is not stitched so if you want the shorts a little longer, just uncuff.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Washington on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Fits nice, strechy and comfortable! Looks great too...
  • Reviewed by CC from DC from Georgia on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    These are attractive shorts. I appreciate the longer length. As with most stretch fabrics, they come out of the dryer
    snug-fitting, and loosen up quite a bit with wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #