Ex Officio Nomad Dig-Her Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll be diggin' the length of these! Ex Officio's Nomad Dig-Her shorts are made for adventure, with quick-drying performance nylon and charming accordion tabs on outer legs to cinch up the length.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Knees from Virginia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Quality Ex Officio product. True fit. Great length!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from none on Sunday, June 21, 2015
    I just ordered my 3rd pair of these shorts. The pockets are perfect. The length is perfect. The fit is just as stated.
  • Reviewed by Jockette28 from Florida on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    I bought these for my 5 week trek throughout Europe. They fit me perfectly, I have smallish waist and athletic thighs. The size 6 fit great, I do wear size 6, but often size 6 fits my thighs, but then too big in the waist. I am long waisted, these sit just below my waist. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Footpath woman from Michigan on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    This comes right to the knee, perfect for long distance hiking. Great, quick dry fabric. Good pockets.
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, October 17, 2014
    The workmanship on these shorts were really great. I also liked how thin yet durable the material was. However I had to send them back because the fit was weird. I'm 5'3" 145# and curvy, I ordered a 6 and the shorts mostly fit everywhere but there was just too much extra fabric in the crotch. I had to cover with a long shirt for it to look ok. Also the waist was roomy but not too bad. It as just too much effort for a pair of thirty dollar shorts. This problem might have been corrected if the fabric had some stretch. 100% nylon is great for durability and fast drying properties but not so great for universal fit on a wide range of bodies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilahoneybee from Nj on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Did not flatter my athletic legs ...and the fabric is rather stiff. Well made though...just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Maine on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Love the large pockets and lowered waist make a comfortable fit. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sllew from Minnesota on Friday, August 15, 2014
    The fabric is very soft and has 4 roomy pockets - 2 slash side pockets & 2 zippered pockets in front. Slate color is perfect for summer travel as they will wash and dry quickly. Will wear when running errands. Ordered Size 6 and runs a bit large but will wear a belt. Ex Officio makes great clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island mountain hiker from Newfoundland on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These shorts are super lightweight and have a very soft feel. Utilitarian while being comfortable and stylish for what they are, with a flattering cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Millie from california on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I would have given these a 5 star because ExOfficio are well made. These shorts gap at the waist band so I need to wear a belt. If I don't they feel like they are going to fall off. Otherwise a comfortable fitting and good looking, I will wear them lots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #