Ex Officio Nomad Dig-Her Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll be diggin' the length of these! Ex Officio's Nomad Dig-Her shorts are made for adventure, with quick-drying performance nylon and charming accordion tabs on outer legs to cinch up the length.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Older walker from Michigan on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    This comes right to the knee, perfect for long distance hiking. Great, quick dry fabric. Good pockets.
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, October 17, 2014
    The workmanship on these shorts were really great. I also liked how thin yet durable the material was. However I had to send them back because the fit was weird. I'm 5'3" 145# and curvy, I ordered a 6 and the shorts mostly fit everywhere but there was just too much extra fabric in the crotch. I had to cover with a long shirt for it to look ok. Also the waist was roomy but not too bad. It as just too much effort for a pair of thirty dollar shorts. This problem might have been corrected if the fabric had some stretch. 100% nylon is great for durability and fast drying properties but not so great for universal fit on a wide range of bodies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen Bee from Nj on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    Did not flatter my athletic legs ...and the fabric is rather stiff. Well made though...just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Maine on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Love the large pockets and lowered waist make a comfortable fit. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sllew from Minnesota on Friday, August 15, 2014
    The fabric is very soft and has 4 roomy pockets - 2 slash side pockets & 2 zippered pockets in front. Slate color is perfect for summer travel as they will wash and dry quickly. Will wear when running errands. Ordered Size 6 and runs a bit large but will wear a belt. Ex Officio makes great clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island mountain hiker from Newfoundland on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These shorts are super lightweight and have a very soft feel. Utilitarian while being comfortable and stylish for what they are, with a flattering cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Millie from california on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I would have given these a 5 star because ExOfficio are well made. These shorts gap at the waist band so I need to wear a belt. If I don't they feel like they are going to fall off. Otherwise a comfortable fitting and good looking, I will wear them lots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy about Golf from OR on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Love these and if they had a back pocket I'd give them a "5". Very comfortable but they run large. This time I ordered a smaller size and it fits better.
    Great length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy about Golf from OR on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Love these; just wish they had a back pocket - I would have rated them a "5".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galatea from Seattle on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Initially ordered size 4 which was huge. Returned for size 2 that was still a bit too big. (5'1", 106 lbs.) I realize the specs mention relaxed, but I would prefer a little more tailored look. Otherwise love the shorts, all the pockets, length, material and color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.