Excelled Lambskin Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The rich, pliable lambskin leather gloves by Excelled are simply designed for an elegant style, and lined with the pure softness and warmth of cashmere.

  • Elasticized wrists
  • Material: Leather
  • Lining: Cashmere
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 385 reviews 4.464935
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 385 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from New York on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I've only been able to wear these once, since I didn't get them until the weather had turned warmish but looking forward to using them as my "go to" gloves next winter. They're fashionable without being overmuch, as far as the metallic goes. I usually take a large but ordered the extra large just to make sure I had plenty of room, and these fit comfortably but without much e tea room. So, keep that in mind when ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skimom from utah on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    lovely elegant gloves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid 27 from Cape Cod on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These won't be worn until next winter which must be why they were on sale, but they are well-sewn, fingers the right length, leather is flexible, and the lining should add warmth. The purple, which I ordered, is a very dark aubergine, very subtle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi V from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I love these gloves - not only to they slip on and off with ease, they are warm and supple. I could not survive the winter months with any comfort at all if they were not part of my outdoor ensemble. The various colors make them appealing, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Monday, March 23, 2015
    The gloves were defective. There was a cut between two of the fingers on the right glove. In addition, the leather on each glove did not match.
    One glove was smooth with a dull finish, the other glove was wrinkled with a shiny finish. The gloves were exchanged for a different pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jo from pennsylvania on Friday, March 20, 2015
    These gloves are very nice. I have large hands and the XL size is perfect. Very elegant in the bronze color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Furry Dog Mom from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These gloves arrived and I fell in love with them when I put them on. As other reviews mentioned, they fit a bit tight when you put them on but stretch nicely. I have very long fingers and frequently have to get men's gloves to get the length and then the gloves are too wide. These, in the large women's size, have the length I need and the width is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Georgia on Monday, March 2, 2015
    These gloves are soft inside and out they run true to size. They have a nice Sheen.
    I measured my hands for the chart and could not be happier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sp from pasadena, md on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    These gloves have a nice feel and fit well, however, do not keep your hands as warm as was advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joco from Chicago on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I loved the teal color of these gloves, and they matched a jacket perfectly. Unfortunately they were too tight, and they had to go back. Because of the color match I would have kept them had they fit, but I also didn't care for the sheen on the gloves. They looked oily.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 385 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #