Excelled Lambskin Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The rich, pliable lambskin leather gloves by Excelled are simply designed for an elegant style, and lined with the pure softness and warmth of cashmere.

Average Rating based on 392 reviews 4.456632 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40
  • 1-10 of 392 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m NYC from NYC on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    These would have been nice gloves but the lining was defective - it was sewn wrong in one of the finger holes.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Iowa on Friday, January 1, 2016
    Excellent dress gloves and very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie from Oklahoma on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    Got these for my hard to please 87 Y.O. mother-in-law. These brought some joy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On a Budget from Maryland on Monday, November 30, 2015
    I would have given the pair five stars except for the elasticized section on the wrist which made the gloves look less elegant. That said, for the reasonable price they were worth it. The quality overall was very good. I was also glad to get them in a pretty deep purple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brrrr Maine winters from Maine on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Soft leather, terrific red color and am expecting them to be warm with the cashmere lining. I ordered a size up and am hoping that the snug fit will loosen up with a few wearings. Don't want to split the seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lillysquirrel from Boston on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Bought these in two colors for myself and two for my mom - run true to size. I got myself the size Small and they fit perfectly (I wear a size 4.5/5 on my ring finger and have dainty hands) - decent leather, cashmere lined. Overall a great gift!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Ohio on Monday, September 14, 2015
    As someone who usually can't find small enough gloves, I was happy to find these. The leather is smooth and supple and the lining is soft, but the fingers are surprisingly short compared to the thumb. One of the black gloves developed a tear in the leather (perpendicular to a finger seam, on the back) the very first time I put it on, probably because the fingers were too short for me to spread my fingers. The bronze gloves seem sturdier. I wouldn't buy these again, but they were adequate for the price. I would size up if you have long fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from New York on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I've only been able to wear these once, since I didn't get them until the weather had turned warmish but looking forward to using them as my "go to" gloves next winter. They're fashionable without being overmuch, as far as the metallic goes. I usually take a large but ordered the extra large just to make sure I had plenty of room, and these fit comfortably but without much e tea room. So, keep that in mind when ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skimom from utah on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    lovely elegant gloves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid27 from Cape Cod on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These won't be worn until next winter which must be why they were on sale, but they are well-sewn, fingers the right length, leather is flexible, and the lining should add warmth. The purple, which I ordered, is a very dark aubergine, very subtle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40
  • 1-10 of 392 reviews