Excelled Lambskin Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The rich, pliable lambskin leather gloves by Excelled are simply designed for an elegant style, and lined with the pure softness and warmth of cashmere.

  • Elasticized wrists
  • Material: Leather
  • Lining: Cashmere
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertstella from yuccavalley, ca on Monday, October 29, 2012
    To be honest, this is the first thing that I've received from STP that was not really nice. The gloves are a great dark raspberry color and will be warm, but they are very poorly sewn, with all kinds of stitching showing that shouldn't be. I kept them only because I wear gloves all the time and am hard on them so they will wear out pretty fast anyway.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Driving
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    With hard to fit hands and very long fingers it is difficult to find feminine gloves that fit. Usually have to buy men's gloves. These are beautiful leather with cashmere lining. I ordered XL and they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from Brookfield, IL on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These gloves run small; in fact, I couldn't get my hand into the large size at all. It was like a children's size.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelly B from Naperville, IL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Nice gloves; well made, attractive, warm. Sizing runs small.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s.w. from shoreline, WA on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    i now have two pairs: the red and black. nice. The leather is smooth and soft, and, the cashmere lining is divine. And~~~they fit~~like a glove!!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TouteSwite from Colorado on Monday, March 19, 2012
    These gloves are very soft and supple. Lovely colors. I've received many compliments on them. I purchased the turquoise color for myself, and after wearing them, I purchased the lavender for my friend. I wear them for driving as well as for dressing up for an evening on the town.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clarks4mom from Servant on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Good for casual or dress. The leather is extremely soft and the gloves fit well and allow for free movement. I'm very satisfied with these gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelt Shopper from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    Great gloves at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clarks4mom from Huntsville, AL on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    These gloves are warm, comfortable and a great fit. They are a natural product and they must be stored so that moths cannot find them. I lost my last pair because of improper storage. Use that cedar chest in the summertime to protect your fine woolens.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up
    • Cons: Moths love them So, Store appropriately
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.