Excelled Lambskin Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The rich, pliable lambskin leather gloves by Excelled are simply designed for an elegant style, and lined with the pure softness and warmth of cashmere.

  • Elasticized wrists
  • Material: Leather
  • Lining: Cashmere
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 371 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 38 »
  • 21-30 of 371 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Chicago, IL on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These are elegant and feel well made, soft, snug, and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Chicago, IL on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I like the way these gloves look and feel when I'm not wearing them, but they're just a bit too snug and the fingers are a bit too long. I'm petite and have small hands, so I figured I might have trouble with finger length, but I didn't expect to also find them too tight. I ordered them in a size small, and if i had sized up the finger length would have been laughable. So, I recommend these only for people with very slim hands and long fingers. Also, the cashmere lining is decently warm, but I wouldn't say that it is soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMD from NH on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Very nice quality leather gloves for the money. Comfortable and soft cashmere lining.
    Just what I was looking for!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Transplant from Lawrence, KS on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I got these for walking to/from buildings on our Midwestern campus, and they're working out beautifully. They are warm and fit comfortably. A great find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dpdinaz from Arizona on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Bought these for my wife, and she loves them. The red is deeper/darker than the image on the website, but that's OK.
  • Reviewed by mountainstocity from albuquerque/chicago on Friday, November 28, 2014
    I ordered a medium since reviews said these run tight, but found that they were actually a little long in the fingers, and very loose around the wrists. So loose that they ride up a bit, but hopefully they will settle into place. The cashmere lining is nice, and they seem like they'll be warm enough. They do look a little cheap, mostly because the elastic and wrist portions are just so shoddy looking. I got them on super sale, so I'll take it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiki the Shepherdess from Alaska on Friday, November 14, 2014
    These gloves are very well made. The lambskin is so soft, and the cashmere feels wonderful next to the skin. They fit well enough to give dexterity to hands while picking things up or using fingers. Wearing these is a treat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth the Birder from Ohio on Friday, November 14, 2014
    These gloves are well constructed of supple lamb skin. The cashmere lining is warm and cozy which is a plus for gloves. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sfb from New York on Friday, November 7, 2014
    Warm, but tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melita from Geneve on Friday, October 31, 2014
    The last pair fitted like a glove but wore out after three winters.
    This is the replacement pair.
    So much warmer with that thin layer of cashmere and comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 38 »
  • 21-30 of 371 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.