Excelled Lambskin Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The rich, pliable lambskin leather gloves by Excelled are simply designed for an elegant style, and lined with the pure softness and warmth of cashmere.

  • Elasticized wrists
  • Material: Leather
  • Lining: Cashmere
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 34
  • 331-340 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samson from georgia on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    very satisfied
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marisela from Mexico city on Saturday, October 2, 2010
    Excelent issue from winter time, perfect fit, soft, warm from winter, stylist
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from mo on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    i'm giving as a gift so can't speak to how they'll hold up.the turquoise pair i bought are beautiful and the leather is soft, like buttah.
    • Best Uses: Gifts
    • Pros: Great color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Wear gloves with a variety of outfits. They always look great and add to the total look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JILLY from CINCINNATI on Friday, September 24, 2010
    THE BRONZE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL GO WITH ANYTHING
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Troy, MI on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    [...] Great dark red color, fit and style.
  • Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Monday, September 20, 2010
    As I said in my earlier review, these are very nice but run at least a size small. My 8.5-9 hands did not fit into L(9-9.5), but I'm happy to report that the XL(10-10.5) fit well, a bit tight but they'll stretch to a good fit. I got 3 pr. and am going back for more. It is sooo hard to find dress gloves for large hands at any price. Thank you, STP! Withheld one star for sizing problem [...]
    • Best Uses: Dress up
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rakhi's Mom from Kirkland, WA on Sunday, September 19, 2010
    It beats me that STP has not come up with a "dressy" description here for gloves like these. One can only rate them as if they are sports gloves. Which they definitely are not. These are soft, beautiful dressy gloves. I'm a glove freak, have bought many pairs similar to these from STP, and love them all. I have many colors. Anyway, you do not want to wear these mountain climbing or skiing! Put on your pretty coat and take them to the city for shopping.
    • Best Uses: Dressy Occasions
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Friday, September 17, 2010
    Very nice soft leather, soft cashmere lining, careful stitching, great colors (love the bronze). But order up a size or even two. My hands are often too big for size 8, which is the largest size I've seen in dress gloves. Thought maybe I am an 8.5 or even 9. Took chance on L(9-9.5), hoping not too big. Too SMALL, fit like 8. So am exchanging all 3 (black, brown, bronze) for XL(10-10.5); will let you know if there is any problem. But if they fit, I'm going back for the red. In fact, will buy backup black and brown, too, they are that nice!
    • Best Uses: Dress up
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie from Seattle, WA on Friday, September 17, 2010
    This is an attractive, practical glove to wear on chilly days while walking or commuting to work. It provides warmth yet is supple and not too bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: attractive, Durable, Supple not bulky
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 34
  • 331-340 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.