Excelled Long Coat - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Puffy parkas not your style? Sashay through cold weather in Excelled's long insulated coat, a leaner, lengthier design with fashionable faux-fur trim.

  • Water-resistant shell
  • Zip-off hood with faux-fur trim
  • Concealed zip hand pockets
  • Length: 36"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • Fabric: Polyester shell and lining
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Faux fur: 80% acrylic, 20% polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 229 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 23 »
  • 11-20 of 229 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    In the catalog it stated it wasn't puffy, I strongly disagree.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM3MTSV from New Mexico on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Because this is an inexpensive buy, I ordered a size large for body and sleeve length and it was a good idea. Good fit and there's room for a warm layer underneath if necessary. This is a practical comfortable choice for winter wear. The fur at the colar is a little mangy but Ok. Good length for walking, getting in and out of the car, being active. Overall, very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof4 from Iowa on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I bought one last year and shoveled snow and stood at bus stop with kids all winter. So great I even got one for my mom this winter. I got her the silver and it is a great color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from mich on Monday, November 19, 2012
    will replace "fur"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from Pace Florida on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I bought the coat to keep me warm on a very cold day & night. I think I will be very happy with it. I lived in Alaska for 30 years. It will do what I need it to do. It is a very nice looking coat also. It arrived in a timely manner. I live in a warm state, but when I travel to a cool state I need something to keep me warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Nashport OH on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I am teacher and I wore this on bus duty outside on a chilly, windy day with light rain and felt comfortable - warm and dry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lois from Florida on Monday, November 05, 2012
    It is a very good looking coat. Very classy.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Cons: Outside Zippers Unhandy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: 2 Large Inside Pockets, Blocks Wind, Flattering, High Quality, Omfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan Mama from Chugiak, AK on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great winter coat to keep one snug when Winter hits!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gabmac from colorado springs, co on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I like it because it's long, but not too heavy. I bought the off-white color and it's gorgeous! Can't beat the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ny shopper from orange county ny on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I found this coat to be flattering and it was not puffy.I decided to return it because it felt stiff and heavy.I got a down coat instead.I would recommend it to someone who is not looking for a light coat and wants a low price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Stiff Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 23 »
  • 11-20 of 229 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.