Excelled Long Coat - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Puffy parkas not your style? Sashay through cold weather in Excelled's long insulated coat, a leaner, lengthier design with fashionable faux-fur trim.

  • Water-resistant shell
  • Zip-off hood with faux-fur trim
  • Concealed zip hand pockets
  • Length: 36"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • Fabric: Polyester shell and lining
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Faux fur: 80% acrylic, 20% polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 229 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23
  • 221-229 of 229 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by topaz1119 from Bastrop, TX on Thursday, February 4, 2010
    I specifically ordered this coat for European travel in the winter months, but I have worn it several times this winter for long walks in inclement weather.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girlwithdog from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    In the end I did decide to keep this coat because it was a great price. However, I didn't think that the cut was very flattering (too bulky in the mid-section) and I found the fabric to be quite stiff. Maybe it will break in some? I was not impressed with the thickness or warmth of the jacket. It feels fairly warm for NC weather- maybe 30-40deg days- but I would not recommend this coat for colder climates (or you would need to put a thick layer on underneith).
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Not Warm, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAREN from NORTHEAST on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    MATERIAL REALLY NOISY - SOUNDS CHEAP. FUR ON HOOD LOOKED LIKE DROWNED CAT. ONE WAY ZIPPER - COULD NOT RELIEVE STRESS AT BOTTOM OF ZIPPER WHEN SITTING. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
    • Best Uses: none
    • Cons: Unattractive
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: NONE
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandmom from south jersey,usa on Monday, February 1, 2010
    very good coat at an excellent price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: NO CONS
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by limey from st leonard. md on Monday, February 1, 2010
    the look was somewhat spoiled by the poor quality fake fur trim around the hood. as i need it for really cold days i am not that concerned.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxy Lady from Lake Geneva, WI on Saturday, January 30, 2010
    flattering design, covers to just above knee for cold weather. Great to be able to take off the hood if desired
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee-Cee from Arlington, VA on Friday, January 29, 2010
    Love it!! This coat is extremely warm and trendy. Although it's lightweight, it's definitely a blocker of cold air. Perfect for Chicago weather
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter walker from Logan Utah on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    Not for those of us with long arms.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor zipper design
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat fancy from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    The coat is very warm and fits great. A great buy for the money. I was very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23
  • 221-229 of 229 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.