Excelled Quilted Puffer Parka (For Women)

Closeouts. Hunker on down in the cozy warmth of this full-length Puffer parka from Excelled -- with extra protection compliments of the knit insets at the neckline and cuffs, plus an inside zip chest piece to block any drafts from creeping in around the snap front closure.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois Friend from Illinois on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Normally a size L, I ordered XL after reading other reviews. Fits perfect in shoulders and arm length but a little big in mid section. Good for layering. Coat is very warm and I love the cuffed sleeves which keep me even warmer. Nice and cozy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason bourne from vermont on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Vermont winters are brrr... this coat is exceptional for the money I pd. It may not be down but the fill weight keeps you VERY warm.. does run slifhtly small. Very pretty rich dark chocolate color. With this beautiful color I am thinking dark brown may possibly become my new black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always cold from Wakefield, RI on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Great warm coat at a very reasonable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fozenPINK from ALASKA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I love the cost and quality of this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from North Dakota on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Like everything about this coat. Keeps me warm in the frigid weather of North Dakota. Very soft, comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natalia from atlanta. ga on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Good value at a good price if it fits you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saminka from Sydney Australia on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Got this for my 10 yr old daughter for those outdoor nights watching brother train.Just zips up as it is pretty small for a Large.Because she is young it is long but that's what I wanted,with long Ugg boots she will be covered.Sizes are getting smaller and smaller lately.It's a big risk buying from another hemisphere,lucky I have a big family.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    This looked exactly as it did in pictures and was true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.