Excelled Smocked Hooded Stadium Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Cold weather won't dampen your mood when you have the full coverage, warmth and sleek style of Excelled's smocked hooded stadium jacket.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Excelled Smocked Hooded Stadium Jacket - Insulated (For Women) from New Brunswick, Canada on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    When I see pictures of this jacket, it looks very good so I decided to bought it but when came to my door and I opened the box... it disappointed me so much. One sleeve was small and other one is bigger and looks like it didn't get sewing quite well especially it had some stuffs hanging out. When I try it, I feel not comfortable to wear it because it feels funny to wear one small and one big sleeve jacket, can you picture of that feeling? I'm so wonder why the person who sent this jacket to me didn't check the product before throwing it in the box. I'm in Canada and I have to pay for shipping + taxes which cost me a lot for this sh** jacket. I really want to return the jacket but I'm live in the country where far away from USP office.
    I'm really disappointed that I got low quality product and bad service.
  • Reviewed by jskag from Michigan on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter to wear walking around campus in Michigan. She didn't expect to like it, but does. Looks good on her, hope it wears well and keeps her warm.
  • Reviewed by Out door girl from Cheyenne, WY on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Wanted a good long coat - did get XL to be able to wear over sweaters - did okay. A few buttons came off after a few uses and worst of all - THE ZIPPER STARTED SPLITTING FROM THE BOTTOM messing up the plastic insert tab....... now it takes about 2-3 minutes to get it zipped......
  • Reviewed by Disappointed buyer from MISSOURI on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I normally wear a size 12 in women's clothing. I ordered the jacket in LARGE and it was so small I could not even bring the two side together to TRY to button this jacket. Needless tos ay, I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skigirl from Nashville, TN on Monday, February 11, 2013
    The product size is not consistent with the same size in most other brands. The sleeves were way too long (and I am long armed), and it was too tight aroung the hips - more like it was made for a man.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toni from WI on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Whether for Dress or casual wear, it is appropriate and reliable winter wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from CT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    excellent fit,quality and style; also very practical and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy kayaker from joshua tree on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    buttons fell off and the zipper split
    This was a gift for my daughter in law
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel from centreville,va on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    fast delivery. great company
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ma2BandE from Milwaukee, WI on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    So disappointed that the coat runs small. Would have loved to have kept it.
    • Cons: SNUG
    • Pros: Stylin Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.